Klantbeoordelingen

4.93 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(175)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(175)
    • 5 Star(164)
    • 4 Star(10)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-02-24 20:30:27

    The unit arrived well packaged & protected. No rust issues, but I did have to clean a decent amount of oil & a bit more machine fouling than I believe should be acceptable on any type of part being labeled precision. The chuck mounted up to my existing Little Machine Shop adapter plate. The first item i tossed in the chuck was a piece of 6mm Brass Round Bar & with not much effort I was able to have it centered to 0.0005" My only complaint is 2 of the 4 chuck jaws were not completely

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-07 22:42:47

    Gostei bastante e recomendo. É possível conseguir 0 centésimos de batimento com paciência. Único problema é que a face frontal das castanhas não foram retificadas corretamente pois há diferença entre as 4. A minha é de 80 mm, perfeita para peças pequenas

    Reacties
  • brejcha
    CZ
    2020-02-12 12:35:14

    Real product is way BETTER than displayed one. I ordered 100mm size. Very well machined. But mounting (back) side is different, than on photos - 4 holes 90 deg instead of 3holes 60 deg.

    Reacties
  • tomxl3
    CA
    2019-10-17 13:35:18

    as always very well made !

    Reacties (2)
  • ferko
    CZ
    2020-01-30 16:22:36

    To je přesně to co jsem potřeboval. Mám trochu jiné osazení na soustruhu, ale to bez problému upravím. Úplná spokojenost s výrobkem i s dopravou.

    Reacties
  • 2019-12-07 03:18:45

    kurup deneyeceğim.

    Reacties (1)
  • Marfi
    SK
    2020-06-05 10:35:52

    The quality and design looks perfect.

    Reacties
  • 2020-04-24 02:45:58

    Good.

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-15 04:08:30

    Product as described. Excellent quality.

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-08 15:37:12

    Very convenient item. Good quality vs price rate. Delivery much better than what expected. I am happy with this first order with Banggood.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$111.99
    • US$79.99
    • US$32.54
    • US$24.03
    • US$96.32
    • US$33.74
    • US$64.25
    • US$88.44
    • US$14.16
    • US$52.47
    • US$5.24
    • US$8.46
    • US$7.99
    • US$10.49
    • US$35.63
    • US$38.22
    • US$85.70
    • US$109.90