Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD
Kies een categorie

Klantbeoordelingen

4.96 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(72)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(72)
    • 5 Star(70)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-03-29 06:12:41

    Perfetto, ottimo profotyo

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-03-11 15:38:29

    Very good product. very usefull, helps to make my tolls.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-02-20 09:04:03

    Très bonne qualité, prix imbattable

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Buena terminación

    2019-01-09 08:45:47

    Bien San Nou, buena terminación, falta hacer el back plate pues poseo la misma marca con tres garras (jaw) y 3 tornillos.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    me gusta mucho lo que he comprado

    2018-11-26 15:27:09

    ya estaré montandolo en el torno cuando lo tenga listo, el embalaje es muy bueno, el ajuste de las mordazas es bueno, le falta quitarle las rebabas en la parte trasera

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Todo bien menos el aspecto, ha llegado con una capa de un barniz sucio

    2018-10-24 14:43:00

    Ha llegado todo correcto, pero esta recubierto de un barniz seco con aspecto a grasa con apariencia a oxidado.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    High value product

    2018-10-01 13:08:59

    Very good product for the paid price. Good finish and quality. I ordered 80mm size and it has 3 mounting hole to fit perfectly in Sieg (or clones) mini lathe spindle plate. I am very satisfied for this usefull accessory and for Banggood service.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Excellent Quality Chuck

    2018-09-24 02:12:39

    These Sanou chucks are absolutely excellent value for money. They are made of high quality cast iron with hardened jaws which are excellent for holding all types of machinable steels. They have high precision made components, operate smoothly and brilliant finishes. Great for both manual lathes and CNC machines. I have bought several different Sanou chucks now and I am sticking to this brand because they are so good. Recomended in every way!

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

App Download om $ 100 korting 1e bestelling te genieten