Klantbeoordelingen

5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(24)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(24)
    • 5 Star(24)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • herman
    BE
    2020-10-20 09:36:43

    Very well packed and complete with menu-map, usb-cable, calibration set (SLOT), stylus and 2x sma-cables (male-male). Arived much faster than expected. Switched on and seems to work fine, not tested yet any further. Nice metal case and bright and clear screen.

    Reacties
  • pthalin
    SE
    2020-10-04 05:36:40

    Good product! Working as expected.

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-23 19:04:06

    Quick delivery. Looks a fine piece of equipment for the money with a lot of features. Downloadable user manual is very comprehensive and in high quality English. PC software for external control and visualization downloaded without issue, and seems to run just fine. I'm looking forward to getting to grips with what it can do

    Reacties
  • marc
    FR
    2020-09-14 11:16:07

    Very decent product, delivered with USB cable, two semi-rigid extension cables, and open/short/load/through pieces. Firmware is reactive and relatively intuitive (though I still need to learn a lot about the RF jargon). Works well in conjunction with the PC app as well (tried on linux, NanoVNA_QT_GUI-x86_64.AppImage).

    Reacties
  • Davepm
    AU
    2020-09-18 01:24:38

    Very happy, came quicker than expected even in these covid times. Works as expected out of the box, even came with a stylus and navigation menu sheet, that is not mentioned in the ad.

    Reacties
  • okluge
    DE
    2020-09-07 07:48:36

    Schnelle Lieferung. Sicher verpackt.Inhalt vollständig. Guter Preis. Nun folgt derTest. Kurzanleitung mit Internetadressen liegt bei. Erster Eindruck sehr positiv.

    Reacties
  • Pauker
    DE
    2020-08-12 16:15:46

    Schnelle Lieferung. Sicher verpackt.Inhalt vollständig. Guter Preis. Nun folgt derTest. Kurzanleitung mit Internetadressen liegt bei. Erster Eindruck sehr positiv.

    Reacties
  • digi55
    IT
    2020-10-14 12:14:35

    Eccezionale ,non è un HP ma fa il suo, è piccolo,funziona a batteria,e sopratutto non costa 25000$ come HP................

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-27 20:23:15

    A fantastic piece of kit for the home RF lab. I have used the other one which goes up to 900 MHz, and now I can extend that range even more.

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-14 02:15:45

    I really like the product. The display is big enough to read the text what is quite difficult to me in the case of 2.8" display.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$112.21
    • US$13.99
    • US$120.39
    • US$288.66
    • US$23.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$13.25
    • US$289.99
    • US$384.54
    • US$96.16
    • US$17.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$234.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$14.09
    • US$86.99