Klantbeoordelingen

4.71 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(118)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(118)
    • 5 Star(95)
    • 4 Star(16)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-10-01 04:22:56

    this is my second order actually, for my sister, nice material and nice dress. 2thumbs up! really happy customer here

    Reacties
  • 2018-12-26 11:41:01

    good product thanks bangood as in the picture and as expected.

    Reacties
  • 2019-10-14 07:26:04

    Just as described and pictured. Love the fit and colors.

    Reacties
  • econf
    CZ
    2019-12-14 06:36:12

    My wife enjoyed the dress design and material and likes to wear it as she feels very well in it.

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-24 06:33:10

    This one is really nice, it fits perfectly and the material is very nice too, I ordered again for my sister. All the color are beautiful

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-08 01:34:42

    The item is just as advertised. I sooo love it and it fits perfectly nice on me. Will order again soon.

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-07 07:16:30

    small in size need to get 2 sizes bigger if you base it on measurements from sizing description. gave it to my sister though

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-23 06:19:22

    l didn't receive my order till now

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-14 08:43:54

    Received the items though it took quite longer than expected. Thanks.

    Reacties
  • Junaid
    SA
    2020-10-09 05:06:36

    Fine

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$14.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$19.99