Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.18 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(11)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(11)
    • 5 Star(8)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(2)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-04-16 18:21:19

    really nice. 100% cotton. i love it

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    photo is better than the real product

    2018-09-30 14:44:46

    much better in the photo

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Dress

    2018-06-06 08:58:54

    This is one of my favorite dresses. I can wear it casual or dress it up a bit for fancy. Soft and silky material.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Beautiful!!

    2018-05-26 17:29:16

    I LOVE this dress! I am going to keep an eye out for other colors in my size. Light weight for spring and summer. Love it!! I'm short and I don't have to hem it because the length is perfect!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Very disappointed. Unable to wear

    2018-05-23 01:40:03

    This dress arrived with a seam ripped. I can't wear it. The arm seam on the back was not joined. The first layer was sewn correctly. When I contacted customer service about another dress that was not sized correctly there was no mention of this defective dress. DO NOT PURCHASE FROM THIS COMPANY.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Women Solid Split Fake Two Piece Maxi Dress

    2018-04-01 11:24:12

    Hello, i have received your parcel,everything is alright,thank you,JÚLIUS GARAJ,SLOVAKIA.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Solid Split Fake Dress

    2017-08-23 12:25:46

    Nice and perfect fit. But it is a littlebit more transparent then I expected. Good to wear at home, very comfy!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Absolutely beautiful dress

    2017-06-11 21:55:04

    absolutely beautiful dress, I bought the light blue, in a size 5x - I wear a 2x in US size, but this fit just perfect. My husband loves it, and so do I. Good price & quality.

    Reacties
  1 2  
Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen