Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.8 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(20)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(20)
    • 5 Star(17)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-13 07:44:07

    Nice gift

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Just received my player. Sound is terrifie but...

    2018-08-15 21:16:00

    Just received my player. Sound is terrific but there is very poor instruction operating the player. The payer plays a few second of a song then step to the next one. Ive ask the people at Banggood and they promess to get back to my to resolved the situation. Maybe I did push a button that turn the player to a scan operation. Anybody has the answer?

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    great for this price

    2018-08-05 02:02:59

    Bluetooth is working with Bluedio t4s. Hardware on/off swith was must have for me. I recomend it.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Muito bom

    2018-07-20 21:20:31

    recebi em 50 dias player muito bom conexão Bluetooth muito boa reproduz em lossless bateria de longa duração recomendo a todos os Br hue huehuehue

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Just a disappointment!

    2018-07-17 17:51:01

    Only loaded 3 songs and doesn't recognized any other artist. Tried to download more songs and album but when you want to play it it'll say not found. Flushed it down the drain. Charged to experience.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Mp4 player bom

    2018-06-30 09:00:43

    Muito bom pequeno bateria dura muito o som poderia ser mais potente eh baixo

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    De nuevo todo perfecto

    2018-06-11 01:42:30

    Vendedor recomendado. Envío muy rápido

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    EXCELLENT PRODUCT

    2018-05-22 00:13:01

    tHIS IS VERY CUTE HANDY EASY TO OPERATE BLUE TOOTH MEDIA PLAYER WITH EXCELLENT FEATURES AND CAN EASILY HANDLE 39 TO 40 GB DATA FILES. i HAVE FULLY LOADED ITS MEMORY AND A 32 GB CARD AND CONVERTED IT INTO EXCELLENT BLUE TOOTH MUSIC BOX.

    Reacties
  1 2 3  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen