Klantbeoordelingen

4.92 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(37)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(37)
    • 5 Star(34)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • todor96
    RS
    2016-01-11 04:48:39

    Didn't expect them to be so good. They are of excellent quality. The gears and DC motor are solid and the rubber on the wheels is really good. My recommendations!

    Reacties
  • onhardo
    PL
    2018-01-08 16:02:38

    Komplet robi swoją robotę, się kręci. Dobra przyczepkość na gładkiej powierzchni.

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-29 11:49:51

    I purchase these for a car build with my son. They seem to be satisfactory. They arrived intact and were packaged in a decent ziplock bag.

    Reacties
  • 2020-04-22 06:18:46

    As described, A+++

    Reacties
  • 2019-10-24 12:08:49

    muito bom

    Reacties
  • rego
    TR
    2018-08-28 04:23:02

    When the package arrived, I found the label on the package was darkened (turned to black color) and the information printed on it were hardly readable. Some of my packages that I received before had the same problem. The items in the package were OK.

    Reacties (1)
  • Marc
    US
    2018-02-12 18:18:14

    Fast delivery (within a week) and a great price. I am very pleased with this product, and would gladly buy again.

    Reacties
  • 2017-08-13 09:53:38

    These wheels are well assembled and work properly and so far have been resistant to several bumps occurred

    Reacties
  • Lumy78
    IT
    2016-12-07 05:21:18

    The wheel is no balanced and stable. My smart car after few minutes loses the wheel. Good just for litle toy!

    Reacties (1)
  • 2015-05-10 04:02:18

    Fast shipment , subject to the same photo demonstration , meets all the parameters described in the specifications

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$5.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$2.07
    • US$1.29
    • US$4.23
    • US$2.13
    • US$4.99
    • US$2.77
    • US$3.49
    • US$5.99
    • US$19.94
    • US$2.04
    • US$1.84
    • US$6.70
    • US$3.15
    • US$5.99
    • US$5.41
    • US$7.78