Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.7 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(10)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(10)
    • 5 Star(7)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-04-08 10:33:10

    It arrived in a little bit over 2 weeks. Good condition and just what I expected. Haven't had it for too long so I can't talk about its durability. So far, so good.

    Reacties
  • ey7
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-05 02:19:03

    I received The product in a perfect condition. Thank you Banggood Thank you RoyalKludge

    Reacties
  • Ian
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-24 07:22:22

    great keyboad. feels better than my £200 razor keyboard. keys click with a nice rounded tone.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-04 12:49:19

    Arrived in just a couple weeks. Nothing wrong, as they promised. The package was clearly not new. But no worries because the keyboard is still perfectly clean and looks new. The product works fine. The cherries ( brown) have a satisfying feeling. The entire body is solid and resistant. The short cut of the keyboard are pretty hard to get in practice for the first week. But it works fine at the end. The Bluetooth Management its pretty horrible IN MY OPINION. It turns off after 5 minutes of no

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-06 18:22:17

    A wonderful keyboard, the value for the price is amazing.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-24 00:02:08

    Great value for the keyboard. The non-RGB version does not have the software, so its not programmable sadly. The left control and capslock keys are interchanged so you need to map theckeys with some software. Very strange. Furthermore the is a metal sound when bottoming out the keys. If you are very sensitive to sound, this might be an issue to you. For myseld its not a oroblen. Again: Great value

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-04-11 22:41:58

    É um ótimo teclado. comprei com o switch marrom e não me arrependi até o momento. Tem seus problemas que impedem dele ser perfeito, mas nada que que deprecie o produto. Ele chegou numa caixa simples, meio largado. A caixa veio bem amassada, mas o teclado veio sem nenhum detalhe, chegou 100% em ótimas condições. Acredito que com o dólar em alta, não seja bom pelo preço de R$300, no Brasil você encontra bons teclado por esse preço. Mas se estiver realmente afim de comprar, pode ir sem

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-04-07 01:06:38

    A little bit confusing to set up at first as I'm using mac and Windows but really good value for money. Compact.

    Reacties
  1 2  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen