Klantbeoordelingen

4.95 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(41)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(41)
    • 5 Star(39)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2019-11-05 09:44:58

    Всем рекомендую за эти деньги аналогов просто нет ! HPI стоит в 3 раза дороже и все мы понимаем что эта переплата не оправданна! Поэтому 4 из 5. До Кемерово доехала за 1.5 месяца!.

    Reacties (4)
  • 2020-08-02 04:19:46

    Bought this HPI BAJA 5B clone by curiosity and to make a review of it on YouTube. It happens to be a really good car fully packed with hop up compared to the original Baja 5B, the 29cc engine is really good, enought torque and power to have fun but not too much to wheelie all the time. Good handling out of the box and good grip from the stock tires. Made some upgrades since i got it, tinted windows, side exhaust, new airfilter with venturi inlet spacer. the only downside is the transmitter wich

    Reacties
  • rcsho
    JP
    2020-08-18 00:14:10

    写真で見るよりもかなり迫力があります。この値段で1/5スケールのラジコンが買えるのはとても素晴らしいと思いました。 付属品に燃料タンクがあるのですが私の購入したものには穴がありましたが本体には全く問題ないのでおすすめです。

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-25 10:08:50

    This rc car is like a $1200 dollar car or better. you definitely get what you paid for. When I received it all I had to do was put batteries into the remote and charge the car battery and it was ready to run. of course with adding two stroke fuel. great product

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-15 15:05:35

    Great Product 👍

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-31 06:04:06

    shipping was a little slower than expected but came in good shape no shipping damage

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-12 07:20:13

    Esta excelente el carrito, en verdad la calidad es impresionante. muy recomendable

    Reacties
  • fabh62
    FR
    2020-02-10 15:40:38

    👍👍👍👍👍

    Reacties
  • 2019-09-25 11:56:40

    nice car worth it my first mod for the car kraken roll cage before and after pictures thanks banggood

    Reacties
  • 2019-03-20 10:08:50

    All looks OK.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$484.09
    • US$630.35
    • US$319.99
    • US$371.37
    • US$83.99
    • US$212.99
    • US$86.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$320.49
    • US$299.72
    • US$45.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$115.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$6.29
    • US$78.00
    • US$4.22