Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.67 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
Top producten
  • Alle beoordelingen(24)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(24)
    • 5 Star(19)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    tudo OK.

    2018-12-19 12:48:12

    Item bem acondicionado. Item como descrito. Entrega dentro dos prazos previstos.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-07 05:48:28

    Good quality and good build material is good just need little more better finishing

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Ботинки

    2016-03-26 04:50:47

    С размером немного ошиблись, чуть великоваты. Заказали 6,5, так как нужного размера 6 не оказалось в наличии. 6,5 соответствует российскому размеру 37. Подошва имеет запах, думаем со временем исчезнет.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Cute Boots for the price

    2015-12-04 09:06:33

    Very cute boots. Love the heel height. Sizes run small. I normally wear 7.5-8 an I ordered a 8.5. Just fit. There's also a hard piece in the top portion of the foot area that is uncomfortable. Had to pinch and squeeze it to soften it. Otherwise really nice boot for the price.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Perfect!

    2013-12-14 11:34:40

    These were the first item i bought from banggood and they are perfect! excellent quality, amazing price, absolutely gorgeous AND arrived about a week earlier than expected! Im so happy, officially a banggood shopper!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Fantastic

    2016-08-27 22:37:00

    I love these shoes so far. They fit very well and I can't wait to show them off at school. Although, these shoes did come later than expected, it was worth the wait.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    high heel shoes

    2014-09-22 10:58:24

    This shoes are just perfect!! in real it's more beautiful than thepicure! it is great! i will buy more for me and my friends the price it's amazing!!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    perfect!

    2014-08-30 06:56:00

    This is a great pair of shoes!They have the right hight for everyday and they are very comfortable!And the size fit amazing in my foot!I buy it in black but i will buy i other colour too!Is the great shoes to wear from morning still night!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    ÓTIMO

    2016-08-09 11:19:03

    Chegou antes do prazo, ótimo material. Recomendo esse site e os produtos... Muito feliz

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Black Velvet Shoes

    2016-04-05 12:25:52

    These are very nice for the price. But there is an overpowering smell from the materials or glue used in making them.

    Reacties
  1 2 3  
Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen