Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.85 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling

Topimpressies

  • good quality(5)
  • Alle beoordelingen(46)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(6)
    • 5 Star(6)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-19 17:08:16

    Very nice bike bag.. Thx banggood

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    wrong sewing

    2017-02-07 05:57:00

    Today I received the bag but something wrong has been done with the sewing. The cover is upside down. Waiting an explanation.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    perfect item for my bike outings and cheap

    2016-08-26 06:42:57

    great article, comfortable and safe, thanks to the Velcro straps. And the bag is very spacious. 100% recommended. Very happy with it :)

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    perfect item for my bike outings

    2016-08-24 12:26:00

    great article, comfortable and safe, thanks to the Velcro straps. And the bag is very spacious. Very happy with it.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Disclaim

    2018-07-01 03:05:32

    What about my order please??

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-30 08:31:01

    Parfait , un samsung A3 rentre nickel , les sangles sont un peu longue , très facile à réduire .

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-12-10 01:55:29

    nice little bag, useful

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-05 21:40:59

    bom

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-14 06:47:52

    Very good

    Reacties
  • on
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Phone Size Restruction

    2015-01-13 13:09:45

    Despite the fact that I can't use this bag, I still think its a very good product! I envy my friend, who I've given this bag to. He really enjoy using it! This bag is really only good for "iPhone size" phone owners. If you are like me and have a larger size phone (eg. Samsung Note series) then this bag is NOT for you! Wish they would make a bigger bag for people who has newer phones!

    Reacties (1)
  1 2 3 4 5  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen