Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.75 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(8)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(8)
    • 5 Star(6)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Pour une tasse pas plus, mais conforme à la description

    2018-03-05 22:51:56

    Pour une tasse pas plus, mais conforme à la description

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Sturdy Hot Milk Frother

    2018-01-23 10:04:02

    Sturdy Hot Milk Frother, very well made. Make a cappuccino just like one you would buy in a cafe. Just a few pumps and it thickens up beautifully.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Steel an heavy.

    2018-01-07 05:11:44

    Looks good, with thick steel body.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Stainlessteel pump milk creamer

    2017-08-31 21:50:07

    The box had a hard time coming to me but the content was intact. I like what it does, I feel like my coffee is richer with the milk foam, it likes at the resto. A little luxury at home. Thanks!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    :-(

    2017-06-05 07:05:41

    not so good

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Dobra pjena, hladna i topla.

    2017-04-01 08:44:18

    Ovo mi je već drugi komad. Sa prvim sam veoma zadovoljan. Mislim da bi plastika na poklopcu trebala biti malo dugotrajnija. Preporučite to proizvođaču. Hvala..

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Works surprising well

    2016-10-31 10:07:52

    I was skeptical about this item but it actually works. It is also of higher quality than I expected. Good little frother.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    no WMF but well done

    2015-03-07 12:03:44

    Hot milk was yesterday, nowadays we like milk cream. It does what it should. If you got familiar with the result is a very fine cream. Mechachinally it could be better worked but it's ok.

    Reacties
  1  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen