Klantbeoordelingen

4.77 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(22)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(22)
    • 5 Star(19)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • Jesmo
    ES
    2016-10-07 05:06:59

    Buen Producto

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-19 11:23:07

    this is a great strainer for the sink it is very deep and works so much better then ones for sale in the US big box stores

    Reacties
  • 2019-11-16 13:48:46

    Hi, yes i recieved the item in very good package and its very worth it for the money i biught it.

    Reacties
  • fauzi24
    ID
    2020-06-07 21:57:44

    good

    Reacties
  • fauzi24
    ID
    2020-06-06 05:19:50

    recommended

    Reacties
  • 2018-08-04 02:36:27

    Finally, after months of useless correspondence and inattention to my problem of having been sent the wrong Item (which did more to increase my frustration and anger whilst degrading the Customer Service Department), unlike his predecessor, one fine and exemplary person decided to take a simple decision and find the very straightforward easiest fix to their mistake. I am now satisfied but the bad experience will take time to be erased and for me to find the blind trust I have always had for Banggood

    Reacties
  • 2015-11-20 11:22:13

    Ersetzt herkömliche Ablaufgarnitur mit Sieb. Es fehlt ein Anschluss vom Überlauf, hatte noch einen Geschirrspülanschluss zu Hand, damit klappts perfekt. Stöpselunterseite aus Kunsttoff, Oberseite anders (besser) als auf Foto, sonst sehr gut verarbeitet. Das Metallsieb kann entnommen werden, dann gibt es keinen weiteren Schutz (Gitter o.Ä.)

    Reacties
  • 2014-06-21 02:22:18

    Сделан из металла! Качество хорошее! Единственный минус, не подходит для сифона, только гофра! А так , мне понравилось!

    Reacties
  • Esteban
    ES
    2016-11-21 13:34:23

    no me funciono equivoque las medidas pero se ve de mucha calidad y muy practico si tuviera el agujero de la pica mas grande

    Reacties
  • 2019-05-03 12:00:38

    very nice

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$3.99
    • US$297.66
    • US$15.99
    • US$4.02
    • US$14.73
    • US$12.59
    • US$20.32
    • US$32.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$49.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$18.82
    • US$12.99