Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
Top producten
  • Alle beoordelingen(10)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(10)
    • 5 Star(10)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Useful thing

    2018-12-22 07:55:42

    Frankly speaking, this is one of the most essential items of equipment in any bicycle touring route. There are always situations when u are getting totally soaked and this cover will help u to cope with such problems

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-04-22 12:51:09

    Αυτο που περιμενα, τιποτα λιγοτερο, τιποτα περισοτερο, καλη σχεση ποιοτητας τιμης, ηρθε αρκετα γρηγορα

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Great for rain or cold

    2017-06-07 08:52:14

    This cover isn't just great for rain, it's awesome for cold. The way it sits on my helmet causes it to cover the tops of my ears which has allowed me to ride in -10 Celsius. Super buy!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    couvre casque

    2018-04-25 11:53:13

    Conforme à la description, facile à mettre semble résistant.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Ottimo

    2017-11-10 08:55:47

    Tutto come da richiesta. Tempistica di consegna rapida

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    good, but not the same color as displayed

    2017-10-20 05:07:15

    Arrived on time, as expected. The color is a little bit different that in the product picture. More gray than black. Not tested yet.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Perfect fit

    2016-01-08 23:51:29

    This has an elasticated band which makes for a good fit. Fit my helmet perfectly even with the visor still in place

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Merci

    2017-05-05 07:04:30

    C'est exactement ce que je recherchais

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    perfect :-)

    2016-10-26 06:08:11

    perfect :-)

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    ok

    2016-03-23 15:08:21

    ok

    Reacties
  1  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen