Klantbeoordelingen

4.96 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(45)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(45)
    • 5 Star(43)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2016-02-27 15:03:57

    доставили достаточно быстро, хорошо упаковано, соответствует описанию. как в работе еще не испытывал

    Reacties
  • alex07
    IT
    2018-01-24 06:32:29

    Goods in accordance with the description ,,, A contractor worth recommending

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-05 08:55:29

    Good

    Reacties
  • 2016-07-27 11:51:03

    J'ai acheté une ponceuse qui coute 3€ mais elle n'avait pas les têtes de ponçages, alors j'ai acheté celles-ci et elles rentrent parfaitement dans mon appareil, je suis très contente de cette achat merci Banggood :)

    Reacties (1)
  • 2014-07-22 13:51:36

    These replacement nail band tool sets fit my current electric hand held nail filing tool..it's just like the package I got with my nail filing tool...

    Reacties
  • B_Lanna
    CA
    2018-02-15 20:20:49

    These little bits work great in the little dremel type drill I got to do my nails, There are several different bits to use for removing artificial decorations on my nails. If you are into acrylic nails these bits save a lot of filing

    Reacties
  • 2015-06-21 20:40:04

    Lo uso para pulir piezas de prototipado rápido, me ahorran mucho tiempo en el lijado, las diferentes piezas me permiten un acabado mas profesional, excelente producto

    Reacties
  • 2014-10-30 15:33:53

    высокое качество изготовления. хорошо отбалансированы, всем рекомендую. тем более за такую цену!!!

    Reacties
  • 2017-11-03 15:16:49

    Solamente estoy inconforme con el empaque, ya que la tapa esta ligeramente mas grande. De ahi en fuera, el producto esta muy bueno.

    Reacties
  • 2017-10-17 10:00:34

    Great product. Really great price. Happy to deal with Bang Good.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$42.99
    • US$5.87
    • US$4.99
    • US$14.06
    • US$29.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$9.75
    • US$5.05
    • US$10.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$9.49
    • US$14.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$12.99