Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.83 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(29)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(154)
    • 5 Star(139)
    • 4 Star(14)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Replacement Pull Out Faucet Spray Pressurized Shower Head

    2018-01-06 15:44:38

    Товар получил, как и все мои покупки в этом магазине. Все отлично, как и ожидалось. Советую этот магазин. ++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++ The goods received, like all my purchases in this store. Everything is fine, as expected. I advise this store.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Souchette de remplacement

    2017-06-12 02:07:16

    Rien a dire pour le prix ,conforme au descriptif ,j'en ai pris une d'avance !

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Souchette de remplacement

    2017-06-02 01:41:51

    Correcte pour son prix !

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Отличный товар.

    2018-11-15 11:13:02

    Качество удовлетворительное. Работает нормально во всех режимах. Благодарю производителя и banggood.com.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Replacement Faucet Spray Pressurized Shower Head

    2016-01-21 04:56:25

    I purchased this spray head for my kitchen sink. It looks well made and works very well. Very pleased with purchase. I am thinking of ordering another to keep as a spair because we are not on town water and our water supply is very high in minerals which is very hard on shower heads.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    great price and excellent item

    2014-12-14 04:05:46

    Very low price and very intelligent items. In shower position it make possible to reduce water consumption with strong water jet that clean dish as possible. I'll buy again!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-05-17 18:55:09

    Conforme à la description . Identique a la douchette que j'ai installé il y a env. 10 ans .

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Sajnos sérült...

    2018-09-10 11:42:39

    Sajnos sérült volt a csomagolása és emiatt a krómozás is hiányzik. A funkcióját tekintve megfelelő.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Sink Spray Head

    2018-07-02 06:38:54

    As advertised, very very close to the original Tap fitting and works well. Very happy with the purchase and price.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Sostituzione dello spruzzo estrarre rubinetto

    2017-05-25 07:32:05

    Prodotto non eccellente ma buono per il prezzo pagato e per ora sembra che funzioni. Altri non hanno funzionato.

    Reacties
  1 2 3  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen