Klantbeoordelingen

4.96 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(52)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(52)
    • 5 Star(50)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2018-07-05 00:32:47

    Bonita pulseira de substituição porém não tem a correia e não fechou no meu braço. Poderia ser um pouco menor para substituir à altura a pulseira original da Mi Band 2.

    Reacties
  • 2018-02-17 15:45:20

    Good product for a low price. It is better than the original rubber wrist strap that uses the Xiaomi myband 2. It has a metal frame for the Xiaomi miband 2 that makes it look better quality product

    Reacties
  • 2018-02-17 15:42:22

    Good product for a low price. It is better than the original rubber wrist strap that uses the Xiaomi myband 2. It has a metal frame for the Xiaomi miband 2 that makes it look better quality product.

    Reacties
  • 2018-01-10 17:23:25

    O material n é ruim n tô usando a mais de mês e n parece q vai estragar n. o material q segura a cápsula é um metal q passa qualidade ela n tem parafusos simplesmente escuta-se um click e sabe q travou. Fica bem presa. Vale o preço

    Reacties
  • 2018-12-02 11:11:25

    Jól néz ki. Könnyű belerakni és megfelelő módon védi a Mi Band 2-t.

    Reacties
  • 2018-12-14 11:33:46

    A pulseira é muito elegante. O material é de ótima qualidade. Realmente muito bonita. Recomendo a compra.

    Reacties
  • 2018-09-10 10:57:17

    The product and quality is amazing... fits perfectly... The only thing that not ok is price.

    Reacties
  • 2018-05-10 01:19:51

    Very good looking bracelet. Excellent delivery. It's very beautiful with nice texture.

    Reacties
  • 2018-01-14 03:52:36

    Great for the more serious look, makes the Mi Band 2 look more expensive than it is. Great replacement for the original soft rubber strap.

    Reacties
  • 2019-03-13 11:59:47

    ótimo acabamento , produto de qualidade

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$13.99
    • US$26.24
    • US$4.74
    • US$12.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$7.05
    • US$17.70
    • US$13.18
    • US$5.66
    • US$3.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$9.90