Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.76 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling

Topimpressies

  • good lens(8)
  • Alle beoordelingen(66)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(7)
    • 5 Star(6)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Sweet little thing!

    2017-03-25 17:50:19

    Bought this to upgrade my FPV camera on my martian 2 220 racer... has a very wide view angle, and no fish-eye effect!!!! neath little thing! Deffinatly recommanding this one!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Nice improvement

    2016-08-30 02:13:28

    This lens is nice improvement for my HS1177 FPV camera. Slightly better resolution to my 2.5mm lens. The only downside is the size which makes it easier to get scratched during crashes.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Replaceable camera lens for Gopro Hero 2 ST-35

    2017-04-24 04:01:47

    GoPro 2 Lens gives you a better picture quality for your FPV camera https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=0nlMvIjNoEM

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    GoPro lens

    2017-09-03 04:21:09

    Works fine in HS1177 camera.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    GoPro 2.5 lens for FPV

    2017-06-16 04:57:33

    Very well product! Highly recommended!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Good quality lens

    2016-10-01 16:57:44

    Good quality lens. I used it to replace the 2.8 mm lens that came with the Runcam Swift. It's a good idea to clean with alcohol the threadlocker left in the cam case before putting this one in.

    Reacties (2)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    My new eyes

    2017-06-08 01:54:06

    it is gopro supplement, although i fitted it into my mobius action cam. Works very well, fits with a little mods in collar to set up right focus. UV/IR filter is easy to remove, if you need to do so.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Good lens

    2017-03-20 01:20:53

    Works on the Foxeer HS1177. I removed the locking ring to let it screw in far enough to focus and used a dab of hot glue to keep it in place. Nice upgrade definitely worth it.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Definately get it if Youre into FPV!

    2017-01-18 06:07:53

    it has the ir block on it, wide fov without much distortion . Greater 2.5 than the standard 2.5 mm...... definately get it as You will get more view in your goggles

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Seems good

    2016-12-14 19:59:15

    Almost the same as ones from a large prime vendor. However the glue is a bit messier and viewing with my naked eye i can see specs of dirt in the lens elements. As far as these lenses for fpv in sunlight you may see some lens reflections. Annoying but you get used to it.

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen