Klantbeoordelingen

4.93 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(28)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(28)
    • 5 Star(26)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-09-15 12:03:02

    I love this truck... it's just like the scx10 but so much better price... I wish I would of bought it for me instead of my father inlaw

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-19 17:20:59

    love the truck it’s Great Shipping was extremely slow but overall good truck can get Pete with any other crawler I have it’s a must buy for everyone that’s into RC

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-18 02:56:38

    Took a while to arrive but eventually it did and I'm really happy with it. Decided to upgrade a few things straight out of the box but on a tight budget. Looking for some sturdy driveshafts now to make it more bullet proof! Thanks Banggood

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-09 16:18:16

    fun for a crawler and has very good crawling abilities also is decently fast for a crawler

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-04 05:03:23

    Took a while to Get delivered but the customer service was great and kept me updated

    Reacties (1)
  • ChusRc
    ES
    2020-01-22 12:35:13

    vino con la carcasa rota y le faltaba un link de enlace, muy mal.

    Reacties
  • 2019-12-17 14:08:27

    todo muy bien ,excepto k el parachoques venia partido.

    Reacties
  • 2018-11-16 18:15:18

    Very nice model. At the start you need to replace the servo for a stronger one and set up a longer servo arm. I also recommend use LiPo 2S. Great value and quality. Bardzo ciekawy model. Polecam wymienić serwo na mocniejsze i założyć dłuższy orczyk, ponieważ seryjny jest ciut za krótki i ster nie domaga. Pakiet Lipo również znacznie poprawia siłę serwa. Polecam

    Reacties
  • 2019-07-21 04:26:42

    Arrivato in tempi brevi,molto soddisfatto del acquisto con piccoli upergrade si ha un mezzo di qualità spendendo la metà di marche più blasonate. Se usato solo come crawler sicuramente da sostituire gli ammortizzatori o perlomeno cambiare l olio interno e molle e le gomme con altre(o modificando le spugne originale come sto facendo) Da valutare il servo dello sterzo. Ma ripeto spendendo cifre non impossibile si ottime un buon mezzo. Consiglio l acquisto!!!!

    Reacties
  • 2019-09-23 14:20:46

    Heute gekommen. Wirklich gut verarbeitet und verpackt. Für den Preis kann man sich einfach nicht beschweren. Fahrzeug hat einen metall Rahmen und scheint sehr stabil. Zubehör ist sehr umfangreich. Akku, Fernbedienung, Ladegerät sogar eine deutsche Anleitung.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$155.99
    • US$61.89
    • US$165.99
    • US$120.99
    • US$245.99
    • US$30.99
    • US$75.59
    • US$212.99
    • US$197.99
    • US$92.30
    • US$86.99
    • US$682.88
    • US$78.99
    • US$78.99
    • US$74.99
    • US$65.56
    • US$42.99
    • US$10.50