Klantbeoordelingen

4.97 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(91)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(91)
    • 5 Star(88)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-05-20 03:13:33

    Hola. El envío fue rápido, en 18 días en la puerta de casa. Estoy muy contento con las antenas, pues he ampliado cobertura y calidad de imagen. Un Saludo.

    Reacties
  • Scotty
    US
    2020-01-08 08:01:37

    Installed both on my diversity Eachine goggles Working better than the stock antennas, or even my upgraded cloverleaf and patch panel antennas. These are quality antennas at a bargain price. Very happy with purchase.

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-07 15:56:26

    Nice little set, better then I expected, yet to officially try, added to a vr headset for time being to use as a fpv headset on a budget, so far so good.

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-10 15:12:40

    the antennas are great the only thing is those little rubber protector they are great but hard to put on but it really improved the signal on my goggles for sure will recommend

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-29 02:35:39

    good job. hàng đúng mô tả...

    Reacties
  • Auridaz
    LT
    2020-06-21 05:54:20

    not tested. but look great.

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-27 11:59:29

    Great set of antenna's for the price! Not as good as these Foxeer lollipop 3's. But great in combination together.

    Reacties
  • 2020-03-29 03:05:50

    Came as expected. Except for the dust on the patch antenna. Seems to work just fine though. Ok for the price.

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-12 11:32:12

    very good antenne

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-20 09:10:16

    Excellent set for the average FPV goggles. I use these on my EV100s and get great range. Recommended!

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$12.55
    • US$3.97
    • US$4.33
    • US$3.91
    • US$13.88
    • US$299.99
    • US$1.89
    • US$2.39
    • US$24.55
    • US$16.12
    • US$9.80
    • US$14.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$10.19
    • US$99.00
    • US$11.59
    • US$47.83