Klantbeoordelingen

4.95 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(1403)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(1403)
    • 5 Star(1348)
    • 4 Star(41)
    • 3 Star(10)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(4)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • kjdayel
    SA
    2020-07-07 14:31:59

    my favorite toy :)

    Reacties
  • 2017-02-16 20:11:44

    [BR] - O produto chegou hoje (16-02-2017) e está funcionando perfeitamente! Eu já instalei o projeto RETROPIE e estou me divertindo muito! Entrega rápida e produtos com boa qualidade! Eu pretendo comprar mais produtos na Banggood em breve! [EN] - The product arrived today (2017-02-16) and is working perfectly! I've installed the RETROPIE project and I'm having fun a lot! Fast delivery and products with good quality! I intend to buy more products at Banggood soon!

    Reacties (2)
  • foksa
    RS
    2018-01-08 11:23:32

    There are many boards similar to Raspberry Pi, but when it comes to support and stability, no one can compare to it. There is one little thing you should be aware: It can run from phone charger, but you will get low voltage warnings. To use it at full potential you'll need a bit stronger supply, like this one: http://bit.ly/2zRhpov

    Reacties
  • PaulR
    IT
    2016-08-21 17:51:53

    Assolutamente fantastico !! Immaginate di trasformare la vostra TV in un media center ? o di trasformare la solita TV in una TV che vi possa dare accesso ad internet e dunque tutto il mondo ?? Ok col Raspberry Pi 3 non è più solo un sogno ma è pura realtà. Con appena 40 euro, e qualche accessorio che molto probabilmente possedete già, quali una tastiera un mouse ed un alimentatore da 5v usb, siete in grado di crearvi un PC. La Raspberry Pi 3 ha già il wi-fi integrato dunque basta accedere al

    Reacties
  • Ramon0
    ES
    2017-09-01 07:14:08

    Tras una mala experiencia en Amazon con un vendedor fraudulento, me la pedí de aquí estando en oferta y llegó no solo antes de lo esperado sino que también muy bien empaquetada con todos sus envoltorios y en perfecto estado. A estas alturas ya he tenido tiempo de probarla bastante, así que puedo decir que —pese a no ser de las de UK— tanto la calidad como el funcionamiento son de diez. ¡Qué cosa más buena y útil por tan poco! Es verdad que hay que dedicare un poco de tiempo (y más

    Reacties
  • netdd
    FR
    2016-05-29 14:18:11

    Il est arrivé avant la date prévus. Très bon système de suivis de colis. Par contre le produit est arrivé avec le carton un peut écrasé sur un des cotés. Je n'ai pas encore tous testé sur cette appareil mais j'espère juste qu'il fonctionne correctement. Si non le produis semble de très bonne qualité je le recommande fortement

    Reacties
  • 2018-01-31 13:29:23

    More powerful CPU (1.2 Ghz Quad Core ARM Cortex-A53) and finally with 64-bit architecture, Wi-Fi and Bluetooth integrated, The rest of the hardware features have remained unchanged, so, like the previous model, the Raspberry Pi 3 features: Broadcom VideoCore IV GPU 1 GB of RAM (shared between CPU and GPU) 4 USB 2.0 ports 1 10/100 mbit Ethernet port (internally connected to the USB bus) HDMI output, 3.5 composite video jack output (along with audio output) GPIO 40 pin As

    Reacties
  • 2017-12-05 04:56:50

    this is a genuine Raspberry Pi3 in its original box. I installed it in a plastic box that I purchased for the Pi2 some time ago. I installed the Noob version and it works as expected. Very nice tool for experiments. questo è un Raspberry Pi3 originale nella sua scatola element14. L'ho installato in un box di plastica che ho acquistato per il Pi2 qualche tempo fa. Ho installato la versione Noob e funziona come previsto. Strumento molto bello per esperimenti.

    Reacties
  • foksa
    RS
    2017-11-20 03:47:35

    I was really surprised how fast it arrived. Pi itself is a great computer. There is one little thing you should be aware: It can run from phone charger, but you will get low voltage warnings. To use it at full potential you'll need a bit stronger supply, like this one: http://bit.ly/2zRhpov

    Reacties
  • wecapp
    DE
    2017-01-14 05:50:07

    Nach dem Arduino wollte ich auch den Raspberry Pi 3 ausprobiren. Ich musste nicht lange auf das Produkt warten und habe es sofort ausprobiert. Die neue Generation des PI`s bietet nun auch eingebautes Wifi sowie viele Schnittstellen an. Ich bin von dem Produkt begeistert. Und dafür habe ich mir auch gleich ein Gehäuse nach folgender Vorlage gedruckt: https://www.thingiverse.com/thing:922740. After the Arduino, I also wanted to try the Raspberry Pi 3. I did not have to wait long for the product

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$57.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$15.49
    • US$31.79
    • US$11.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$38.71
    • US$32.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$1.29
    • US$9.99
    • US$2.12
    • US$2.71
    • US$1.96
    • US$4.99