Klantbeoordelingen

4.93 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(167)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(167)
    • 5 Star(158)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(3)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
Recensies alleen uit uw land (Netherlands)
  • 03/01/2017

    Even though networking may not be your full-time job, this is a really great package to have around. It can come in particularly handy both when you want to create a new connection at home or if you want to test an existing connection. The quality is good and the price is incredible! What I liked is how it has everything you need in one bundle so you do not need to purchase more items. Definitely recommended.

    Reacties
  • 17/11/2017

    I just made my first network cable and I couldn't be happier. I used the sample cable provided and I've actually been using it on my pc. The pliers are well built and I used youtube to find instructional videos. This is an unbelievable at regular price, it's even better when you can get it on sale

    Reacties
  • 14/03/2017

    Un petit kit très sympathique pour faire des câbles Ethernet facilement et rapidement ! Avec tout le matériel nécessaire de dans, bien pratique pour les petites réparation serveur ou dans le réseau.

    Reacties
  • 06/02/2017

    Раньше таким инструментом не пользовался, так что сравнивать не с чем. Всё работает. Вот только упаковано было плохо - вообще даже без пузырчатой упаковки, так что тестер разбили на почте. На работоспособности не сказалось.

    Reacties
  • 13/02/2018

    After 17 years of experience in making Cat5 cable, I needed to attach 3 connectors before one worked. The pince doesn't always align properly with the contacts.

    Reacties
  • 03/02/2017

    Всё как в описании. Тестер в небольшом чехле. На ручках обжима остался облой от литья. В целом очень хорошее качество.

    Reacties
  • 02/06/2017

    Wow, I am totally impressed with the value of this kit.The jack crimper is of surprisingly good quality. A great kit for anyone that wants to wire up their home for cat 5/6. It would be even better if they added 10 regular phone jacks with the kit. Totally Recommended!

    Reacties
  • 21/02/2017

    El artículo es muy completo aunque una vez probado decir que las clavijas no vales para nada ya que una vez crimpadas se sueltan. No obstante calidad precio del conjunto muy bien

    Reacties
  • 05/01/2017

    Excellent Product! I am very satisfied! Thank you Banggood!

    Reacties
  • maximun
    CA
    15/03/2017

    fonctionne bien bon ensemble je recommande

    Reacties (1)
Show:

    Totaal 0 Pagina's

    Ga naar pagina

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$26.99
    • US$14.41
    • US$19.99
    • US$6.29
    • US$16.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$399.00
    • US$8.14
    • US$14.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$5.99