Klantbeoordelingen

4.96 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(51)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(51)
    • 5 Star(49)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
Recensies alleen uit uw land (Netherlands)
  • 15/11/2018

    Работает. 0703 крутит не греется. Регулирует с нуля до максимума без настройки. Хороший регулятор, соответствует описанию0703 крутит не греется. Регулирует с нуля до максимума без настройки. Хороший регулятор, соответствует описанию.

    Reacties
  • 23/02/2018

    Nice small 32-bit ESC but not good for fixed wing aircraft since the low voltage limit protection is missing! Therefore only 4 stars - the technical data does not mention this.

    Reacties
  • leeVIP3
    US
    01/09/2018

    Very Light Weight, LOW COST ESC! Going to use for scratch built Tri Copter along with BG 1104 7500 kv motors.

    Reacties (1)
  • 17/01/2019

    ho acquistato questo esche per un progetto su un piccolissimo aereo radiocomandato veramente ottimo per fare quello che volevo

    Reacties
  • 03/08/2018

    Chất lượng tốt. Giao hàng nhanh. Đóng gói cẩn thận

    Reacties
  • 07/12/2018

    takes little room, just what I was looking for. takes little room, just what I was looking for.

    Reacties
  • 21/09/2018

    Racestar Tattu 8A is smallest form factor ever seen Measure around 10mm x 20mm BlHeli base Fast Response

    Reacties
  • 06/09/2018

    Why Choose Banggood.com? Over 200,000 products Best bang for your buck Professional customer service Free or low cost shipping

    Reacties
  • 29/08/2018

    Produit reçu en cadeau lors dune commande de fc. Je n'en ai absolument pas l'utilité mais merci :)

    Reacties
  • 03/08/2018

    Giao hàng nhanh. Chất lượng tốt. Đóng gói cẩn thận

    Reacties
Show:

    Totaal 0 Pagina's

    Ga naar pagina

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$23.99
    • US$26.99
    • US$31.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$6.91
    • US$9.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$62.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$70.99