Klantbeoordelingen

4.93 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(188)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(188)
    • 5 Star(178)
    • 4 Star(8)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-02-08 07:06:30

    また購入しようと思います。

    Reacties
  • Francja
    MX
    2020-08-28 18:33:47

    Llego en muy buen tiempo y en perfectas condiciones

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-09 06:52:59

    Arrived quickly! Tried but not yet on the plane!

    Reacties
  • ILYA_W
    RU
    2017-03-13 09:46:35

    Мотор по качеству полностью устроил. Слегка тяжеловат. На 3S по описанию 27А. Пришлось ставить регулятор на 30А. Свистит очень приятно!!! В комплекте нет крепления (крест) и цанги (крепление пропеллера)!!! Это для меня оказалось не очень хорошо! The motor is completely satisfied with the quality. Slightly heavy.

    Reacties
  • nlark
    GB
    2017-11-08 15:45:37

    This is clearly designed for multirotors, but it works perfectly to power this wingwing z84 flying wing: https://www.banggood.com/Wing-Wing-Z-84-Z84-EPO-845mm-Wingspan-Flying-Wing-KIT-Green-p-988834.html?p=P023097851042014097L I have covered the wing with 75micron laminating film, and am powering it with a 2200mah 3s battery, but I still get unlimited vertical from this motor.

    Reacties
  • 2017-08-03 18:11:48

    I am very satisfied with this prop, very good price, and very good quality. I use this for airplane models. I will order any time, when I make an airplane model, or some model. Thanks very much!

    Reacties
  • Tommy
    US
    2018-12-11 15:51:51

    This motor seems to be made of good quality haven’t had a chance to use yet but I have the 2460 kv and it is fast I can imagine with this 2600 KV motor is going to be like

    Reacties
  • 2017-07-10 09:53:39

    Fantastic, good quality, good products!

    Reacties
  • 2017-09-29 05:16:25

    We ara using this motor on Delta wings, 3S and a 6x4 or 6x6 prop, very fast flight and lot´s of fun!!

    Reacties
  • 2017-09-06 05:47:22

    Dispatched & delivered promptly. I haven't done any tests to verify the thrust results

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$1.82
    • US$10.18
    • US$5.72
    • US$9.99
    • US$11.20
    • US$9.42
    • US$5.39
    • US$8.18
    • US$4.71
    • US$10.49
    • US$2.57
    • US$1.08
    • US$16.22
    • US$16.11
    • US$12.69
    • US$3.39
    • US$1.52
    • US$6.24