Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.78 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(9)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(9)
    • 5 Star(8)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Racerstar 5045 BRH5045 200KV

    2018-11-13 11:10:14

    Moteur reçu exactement à la date prévue [Motor has been received exactly as scheduled]. Emballage très correct: boîte en carton+sachet étanche+mousse+boîte en carton [Good packaging: cardbox box+sealed plastic bag+foam+second cardbox box]. Seul problème: le connecteur n'est pas celui prévu: Au lieu d'un connecteur MT30, on trouve 3 fiches bananes diam.4mm. C'est dommage car j'ai dû acheter séparément les connecteurs femelles MT30 correspondants, et ceux-ci vont rester sur étagère. Je

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-06-06 13:51:41

    Super

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    motor runs too hot

    2018-09-17 10:55:40

    I am running these motors on 10s liion on 83mm wheels 18/36 gears and these motors runs really hot on mostly flat grounds. I had the 5065 and they were great motors for eboards but these 5045s are just too small and lacks power. my next step is to lower the motor pulley to 15t/36t.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Racerstar 5045 BRH5

    2018-07-31 07:35:40

    Great product

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    BRH-5045-200kv Motors

    2018-06-20 19:55:39

    Products are as expected, good quality and well valued. Only issue was one came with an MT30 connector and the other with bullet connectors. I was expecting both to have MT30's as that's how they are advertised.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    nice

    2018-05-26 14:06:58

    They seem really nice quality, although I haven't tried them

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    good value

    2018-01-07 09:43:11

    im using this motor on a dual rear drive electric skateboard and it works great. running on 10s lipo power

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Really good motor! Would purchase again!

    2017-11-16 18:58:34

    Just like the 5065s, but a shorter can. Just finished a dual drive longboard build with these. These are considerably noisier than the 5065s, with a slightly harsher tone (the 5065 sound just like the Evolve Carbon GT, the 5045 has a more rough whine, almost like gears). I don't mind it. If you don't like the noise, run FOC, I'm sure they would handle it fine with the hall sensors. I'm running 25A per motor through VESC on 10S, and that seems to be around their working limit. You might be able to

    Reacties
  1 2  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

App Download om $ 100 korting 1e bestelling te genieten