Klantbeoordelingen

4.96 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(183)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(183)
    • 5 Star(176)
    • 4 Star(7)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • Ajkr32
    GB
    2020-09-04 07:41:27

    Great motor replacement, seems to run fine on 2S LiPo with plenty of speed. For 3S runs a heat sink / fan combo will be needed as it tends to get quite warm on just 2S.

    Reacties (2)
  • Galileo
    LT
    2020-02-19 02:28:11

    I've bought this motor to upgrade WL12428 1:12 4x4 car. And boy - it is a beast now! Motor is well made, waterproof and strong. Added a heatsink, and after quite hard driving - it was only warm. So it should hold quite intensive use. Highly recommended motor!

    Reacties (2)
  • 2020-03-10 04:39:43

    used motor in a 1/10 buggy with heatsink used motor 15-20 mins at all diffrent speeds ,while changing battery i noticed the melting as you can see in photo and a smell looked at esc leads touched them and they were v v very hot .. hope its just a dud one

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-06-27 12:55:50

    i have 1 of these 2300kv motors in my pilot boat full pelt is like scale speed cant say nowt wrong

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-03 10:43:31

    ok, marche parfaitement bien, je recommande !

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-14 05:53:17

    strong Energy for my Wltoys 144001

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-23 02:54:46

    ok

    Reacties
  • bdjam
    RE
    2020-02-22 20:31:54

    parfait pour hsp 1/10 truck

    Reacties
  • US
    2019-10-30 19:12:07

    shipping was fast. came well packaged. going to test this motor soon

    Reacties
  • MF2016
    DE
    2017-01-25 10:03:21

    Habe den Motor gegen eine 4300kv ausgetauischt. Im vergleich zudem ist der 5900er schneller und das mit 2s Lipos. Geeignet für die Strasse wo man lange distanzen fährt. Sonst kann ich den 4300kv mit nem 3s emphelen!

    Reacties (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$20.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$18.20
    • US$28.19
    • US$25.97
    • US$19.45
    • US$43.69
    • US$31.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$29.99
    • US$2.69
    • US$2.60
    • US$2.09
    • US$11.89
    • US$23.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$14.39