Klantbeoordelingen

4.9 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(131)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(131)
    • 5 Star(123)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-04-10 16:09:34

    ESC is absolutely superb lovely reliable do like it for the price she's on my cheetah running 6 cell with this combination of tyres from the cheetah collection

    Reacties (1)
  • Zac
    US
    2020-05-03 09:14:06

    Great speed control! It is a rebranded GOOLRC so my program card worked like a charm. Got it in my Electric converted T-maxx. Off the line throttle response is snappy and braking is smooth and controlled.

    Reacties
  • bbbb
    US
    2020-07-30 21:20:01

    very good quality

    Reacties
  • Tuninx
    ES
    2020-04-07 22:38:21

    igual que en la descripción falta probar con 4s y 6s a la espera del zd Racing 9021 V3 para poder probarlo bien

    Reacties
  • AK47
    ZA
    2020-02-19 04:38:29

    Good solid ESC for my E-maxx. Sturdy feel to the casing.

    Reacties
  • ADACEN
    MU
    2017-11-10 08:24:21

    Here is some help and a honest review about this product . cool esc , durable, powerful , and very cheap but only one issue is the switch on ~ off cause mine already died because every time i have to hold the switch to use the program card .so i decided to change the switch as you see in my photo .Problem solve , Im using push button for programming the esc and the press button for starting it. Note that the push button only for programming the esc cause your car will not move . Hope this will

    Reacties
  • Shifty
    SG
    2017-03-18 12:05:01

    Bought it to replace my airplane ESC on my Electric Longboard build. Now i finally have brakes and neutral freewheel!! Comes with a detachable cooling fan and an onboard on/off switch. I no longer need to unplug battery for short stops. Great product at a great price.

    Reacties (2)
  • 2018-03-01 08:25:05

    very good service. thank you banggood, i will order more

    Reacties
  • 2019-03-12 22:31:25

    barang bagus.semoga normal

    Reacties
  • 2017-10-20 07:57:16

    i love this esc especially the price! cant beat it!

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$53.89
    • US$11.55
    • US$19.07
    • US$20.57
    • US$5.34
    • US$70.86
    • US$40.42
    • US$26.69
    • US$85.09
    • US$28.99
    • US$45.88
    • US$34.89
    • US$45.99
    • US$26.55
    • US$25.97
    • US$9.28
    • US$3.99
    • US$18.99