Klantbeoordelingen

5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(27)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(27)
    • 5 Star(27)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • GerritN
    BE
    2019-10-24 03:51:49

    Number 2: Very heavy, long, and balls of 38 mm and 25 mm. Excellent quality

    Reacties (1)
  • 2020-08-03 07:55:24

    very good quality , really I'm happy to got it, thank you Bangood, fast delivery.

    Reacties
  • Karim
    SA
    2019-05-29 02:38:41

    تم

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-23 13:45:44

    This is an awesome product. I use it as an amazing g-spot device, great for use by any man or boy! The curved design and smooth surface are perfect, plus I can easily and quickly heat it up in hot water before inserting. It stays perfectly warm! I highly recommend it. Shipping was delayed for about three months, but it was worth the wait!!! Perfect!!!

    Reacties
  • 2020-02-20 20:04:06

    Item as described. Works very well as a prostate massager. But also creates an amazing feeling when used vaginal, due to the weight and curvature.

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-24 14:54:55

    macht einen super verarbeiteten Eindruck und liegt gut in der Hand. super Produkt angenehm zum massieren

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-27 16:32:35

    Arrived on time. Good Quality. Perfect size for what I expected. Product feels heavy and solid and does the job it is supposed to very pleased...

    Reacties
  • mlehman
    US
    2020-04-24 00:44:45

    Impressively heavy hardware to get your software excited.

    Reacties
  • 2019-12-28 19:45:48

    Heavy steel retains heat after soaking in hot water. Reaches G spot or Prostate easily. Big end good for shoulders.

    Reacties
  • 2020-08-19 22:57:12

    great quality, heavy, and feels good. shipping was quick about two weeks

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$3.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$178.49
    • US$3.59
    • US$35.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$2.40
    • US$31.59
    • US$9.99
    • US$2.99
    • US$99.99
    • US$8.27
    • US$15.95
    • US$15.96
    • US$22.99
    • US$15.99