Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.87 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(15)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(15)
    • 5 Star(13)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    good one

    2018-08-12 03:21:13

    good for mobile powerbank and wallet and ciggrates...over all good product

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Cool looking and nice for the price

    2018-06-07 08:02:55

    Great bag for the price. I've used it to put my ebike controller in it. The straps didn't broke yet and it has been used daily without probs. Quality and looks are very good.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Great

    2017-06-13 02:04:20

    Bought this for my daughter and she loves it she cycles 15 miles every day no matter the weather, she says its great and protect the iPhone when she has fallen off her bike.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Good quality...sometimes probelm with touching display...

    2017-06-06 07:36:39

    the bottom could be a bit harder...

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Muito bom!!!

    2017-05-10 06:53:48

    Chegou com 30 dias

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Usable and no problem with.

    2016-11-01 05:23:34

    I searched for a case for my Samsung S6 edge cellphone to use that as a navigator. The fixing is very easy and stable on the bike rod. The foil is good, easy to use the touchscreen. The size is optimal, just enough for my raincoat under the cellphone. I like it.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Good bike bag

    2016-10-14 20:15:55

    This bag is well made and fits on my bike without any problem. Main compartment could be larger.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Does not fit larger frame bicycles

    2016-06-24 13:17:25

    The front strap is about 30cm long. If the distance between your top tube and down tube is large, the strap will not reach (it has to go from the bag, under your down tube and back up with at least 3cm to fold over.) It's too long to just go around the top tube.

    Reacties
  1 2  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

App Download om $ 100 korting 1e bestelling te genieten