Klantbeoordelingen

4.91 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(23)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(23)
    • 5 Star(21)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2019-07-13 09:09:53

    очень удобная штука 👌🏻🔥 very nice 👍🏻

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-05 19:03:17

    sound quality of the item is good enough and it is clear for the size. over all is excellent and vouchable.

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-11 06:25:11

    good quality!

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-30 21:11:54

    renzo

    Reacties
  • 2020-06-24 16:50:16

    as advertised

    Reacties
  • 2016-08-16 00:44:52

    Puntos positivos: La batería dura bastante. Las luces tienen buena orientación. Las abrazaderas para el móvil agarran muy bien y con bastante presión. El sonido se puede regular y al máximo suena realmente alto. Puntos negativos: El timbre se conecta por cable a la entrada usb, no tiene un botón integrado y te queda colgando el protector antiagua. El sonido predeterminado del timbre es muy malo y no se como cambiarlo. La calidad del audio para mi gusto es mala, suspende para mis expectat

    Reacties
  • 2016-08-15 14:08:58

    This is a solid piece of equipment. The sound quality and the sound volume are good, the battery lasts even with a phone with screen and GPS active. I would buy it again. But before I really buy another one for my second bike, I propose some improvements to make the unit even better: There is no button to pause the music. Please add one. A short push should pause/resume and a long one changes the music-mode. The unit remembers the last active track, but restarts this track at power-on. Please change

    Reacties
  • Down
    AU
    2016-08-13 07:02:59

    Only a commuter biker (~25km/day). Much better than I was expecting. Lights are bright and angled down slightly not to blind people. Excellent battery life and the convenience of using it as a battery pack too. Never gone less than 75% on my rides (although only needing the light for one leg). Bluetooth works well and speakers are not the greatest sound quality but loud and clear enough to listen while riding instead of using head phones. Only real negatives are; Only one color (I painted mine

    Reacties
  • 2019-08-27 15:44:19

    llego muy rápido,y funciona todo perfectamente,la única pega que le pongo es que el soporte que engancha en el manillar es muy endeble,me da la impresion que va a durar dos días,espero equivocarme,si es así lo dire.

    Reacties
  • Vasiliy
    RU
    2017-09-29 14:32:16

    It would seem there is everything, but ... the column is not as loud as one would like, the light is weak enough, there is not enough pause button and more advanced fixation. But in general, the thing is interesting, at a price I think it's too expensive need more cheapest.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$14.84
    • US$26.04
    • US$15.99
    • US$25.63
    • US$15.84
    • US$76.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$28.99
    • US$13.37
    • US$11.99
    • US$62.64
    • US$11.43
    • US$12.99
    • US$8.72
    • US$7.99
    • US$26.40
    • US$22.99
    • US$369.99