Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.97 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
Top producten
  • Alle beoordelingen(29)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(29)
    • 5 Star(28)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    casco

    2018-01-19 17:41:16

    parece bueno y venía bien embalado lo probaré a ver cuánto duran las luces

    Reacties (2)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-24 11:48:23

    Boa tarde foi muito mal embalado sem proteção alguma caixa estourada rompida e o plastico dos envio somente

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-22 04:49:12

    I AM very happy with my helmet. Good fitment.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-01 10:08:29

    nice product...

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-23 06:44:39

    it is very good and nice.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    The best helmet I have ever owned.

    2017-10-02 08:28:49

    The integrated lights on the helmet are amazing. All bicycle helmets should have them. I ride with 2 forward headlights so I don't use the headlight on the helmet but the back and side lights are perfect. I ride to work every day and the ride is about 45 minutes now in the dark of morning. The charge on the helmet will last for at least 5 days. I'll then charge the helmet over the weekend and it will be good for another week.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Very good bycicle helmet. Useful light with long duration

    2017-04-21 14:20:03

    This bicycle helmet was delivered about a week ago and I could use it during several hundreds of kilometers. The helmet itself is a good bicycle helmet, but the light is of course the specialty. The front light has two brightness levels and a blinking state. The side and rear LED's are switched separately and have blinking and continuous modes. The built-in LiPo battery has a capacity of 2.000 mAh and last for about 3,5 hours with all lights at highest level. With the front light at lower brightness

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Excellent helmut

    2017-12-13 01:33:12

    This is a very well constructed helmet that exceeded my expectations. The front and back lighting system is very bright and lasts long with one charge from a USB cable.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Excellent Value for Money

    2017-05-06 22:11:27

    This is a great helmet. I got two of them. Comfortable and the lighting system makes it a great all round helmet for the bike. The only negative is the adjustability of the straps.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Awesome Lit Helmet

    2017-04-24 22:23:23

    It is comfortable, and the lighting works well. Time will tell how long the charge lasts as I did not charge it fully and the light didnt last the duration of my ride, but I am sure it will when fully charged

    Reacties
  1 2 3  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen