Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(36)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(36)
    • 5 Star(36)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-02 09:53:00

    Good product, good quality. Completion date as described. I recommend the seller

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-12-19 02:16:49

    Đã nâng lên FW v1.14 . Tuy bluetooth phát không xa lắm (tầm 1m), nhưng mọi chức năng đo điều hoạt động tốt

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-08 05:52:54

    The TC66C meter tester comes in a decent plastic case. In the case there is a QR code and links for Windows software, apps (iOS & Android) and detailed English pdf manual. Note that those scratches you see on my photos and video footages are on the protective films, which I didn't peel for keeping the screen and back side immaculate. The TC66C screen itself is crystal clear, without scratches. Contancts and chassis are well build. The colour 6-bit, 0.96 inch screen is IPS and has a 160x80 resolution.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-21 12:00:21

    Good packing. Have software to update the device. Identifiable fast charge protocol. Trigger/decoy protocol.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-02 09:07:59

    This is actually great device. Mainly it is used to power Type-C devices, and measure their consumption. It has also an external power supply that allows you for very accurate current measure. I wander if it can be used as a DYI lab power supply. It can handle up to 24v and 5A. So if you can attach it to a variable power supply (voltage limit & current limit), this device could serve as a display.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-06 08:59:50

    Very good USB c multimeter, pretty small comparing to the other once. Overall I'm very satisfied.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-05-21 18:48:23

    Very good product to test your usb c chargers and devices

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-05-10 21:51:34

    Thiết kê đẹp. Hoạt động tốt. Màn hình nhìn rõ

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen