Klantbeoordelingen

4.96 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(148)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(148)
    • 5 Star(144)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-07-06 14:42:46

    Great little unit! I attached it to an old 19.2 volt laptop power supply and it works perfectly for me.

    Reacties
  • Xav
    FR
    2020-08-26 01:32:39

    Perfect to create an ATX PSU based workbench power supply. I didn't tested yet the communication module but I found software on GitHub that's look promising. I tried to charge a Li-ion 18650 in CC CV and it work fine.

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-19 11:29:28

    Great little unit which I've installed in my own bench power supply.

    Reacties
  • petoz
    SK
    2019-09-23 03:29:01

    Used as power supply with DPS5005 with USB module and with switching power supply. I have modified case and, it's all in case, very good and small power supply.

    Reacties
  • 2019-04-08 12:55:27

    Content de cet achat. Pour l'instant testé qu'avec de faible puissance (5-12v à 0,1-1A) mais marche bien. Il me reste à la connecter a un weemos pour la piloter en wifi (c'est pour ça qu'il y a 4 fils non connecté) et a ajouter un ventilateur 8cm asservi en température.

    Reacties
  • 2018-01-12 01:20:11

    Товар соответствует описанию. Качество отличное. Показания точные, регулировка удобная. Рекомендую.

    Reacties
  • kurnias
    ID
    2017-11-21 09:17:40

    Still OpenDPS friendly, so the board is version 2.2

    Reacties (1)
  • 2017-11-15 10:56:09

    very good product. came quickly put it in housing which is sold separately. it is a must product for any hobbits.

    Reacties (1)
  • bmht
    VE
    2017-09-21 16:42:03

    I ordered this with the RUIDENG DP And DPS Power Supply Housing 2 Kinds Aluminum Housing Constant Voltage Current Casing Digital Control Buck Voltage Converter Only Box It seems well made and I still need to assemble it So far shipping has been great and delivery fast. Product well package

    Reacties (1)
  • 2019-02-26 06:15:34

    Отличный блок для построения лабораторного блока питания.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$27.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$40.44
    • US$28.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$25.99
    • US$32.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$37.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$5.84
    • US$3.99
    • US$50.99
    • US$124.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$13.99