Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.88 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(125)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(125)
    • 5 Star(116)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(1)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-14 05:56:57

    Very good product, with many functions. Good value for money. Easy to use. The documentation provided is clear and complete. I recommend.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-09 07:43:51

    A product with a very good quality/price ratio A product with a very good quality/price ratio The functions are numerous and easy to use

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-11 06:49:26

    This is a very nice power meter. It comes with instructions, so it is easy to wire it up. The screen is a bit small, but just enough for the purpose. You can access a lot of information, such as running time, current, voltage, power, temperature...etc. Despite the small screen, it is very easy to read it. I use it for a DIY power supply to see the output current and voltage. Works well.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    ok

    2019-01-11 06:11:42

    pékné,velmi malé.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-08-05 06:44:04

    Value for the price : Good value for money Quality : The apparent quality is good, the electric wires are of a large diameter. The electronic components are well soldered and the pcb is of high quality. Appearance: Good finish, but the display is really too small. Overall rating : Very good product, too bad that the packaging has arrived torn and opened, the quality of the packaging used by bangood is to be improved because it is too fragile. Valeur pour le prix : Bon rapport qualité prix Qualité

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    So Far So Good

    2018-11-26 14:08:35

    Very nice meter. I'm using this for a ~36v power supply going to my DPS5005. It's working great so far.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-19 01:18:32

    Very nice and useful unit. I'll use it to calculate energy from solar panel on the boat.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-08 12:12:02

    ok

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 16  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

App Download om $ 100 korting 1e bestelling te genieten