Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.84 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(37)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(85)
    • 5 Star(80)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-08-07 02:53:30

    Good power supply. Delivered quickly. Measured output was 70v and I adjusted to 66v for the RD6012. Only thing was the power supply seems to be open before as the warranty sticker was torn. The screw closing the cover was loose but tested and seems ok. Also the unit seem to be dented and not sure why like that as the packing was very good. Overall I am pleased with the power supply for the price and fast delivery.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-28 08:07:49

    Very Powerful PSU but noisy much more than expected! I need to shut it down everytime after finished my work, may consider it's a good way to save more energy for the rest of the people on earth! :)

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-08-03 05:54:15

    Fast delivery. Great food. Great salesman.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-22 06:52:25

    good.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-17 05:25:56

    هناك بعض أضرار على هيكل هم جهاز يعمل جيدا

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-15 11:13:39

    Quality power supply,cool in operation and a good price.Thanks !

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-02 17:06:07

    Though the packaging looked good, the unit itself had dents and scrapes on it. I had to use pliers to bend back one of the mounting locations. Also, the seal on the "Void if removed" sticker was already broken. It appears I either got a used unit or someone had to open it up and fix something before it was shipped out.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-27 01:31:43

    I have ordered enclosure, power supply and main unit. Downloaded the manual and assembled all parts. Instruction was clear and easy to follow and the few voltage settings also quite simple. You will need some tools that are not included in the package: multimeter, screwdrivers and a computer like power cable. Keep an eye to the black temperature cable that must be passed one hole in the bottom side (look close to the pictures in the manual. Once assembled the first test was good. I can't wait to read

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-08-07 02:43:56

    Workmanship is impeccable. However, fan is always working, even under no load. This directly contradicts case sticker that says Power Supply has built-in fan control circuit that switches fan on or off according to temperature.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-27 23:48:22

    Perfect compliment for the RD6012 60 volt power stepdown module. I used the supplied bleed resistor and added a 10uF and 10pF capacitor to the output of both PSU and step down module to achive a very acceptable amount of ripple. 10/10 Banggood!!

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen