Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.97 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(388)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(85)
    • 5 Star(80)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-20 11:09:08

    This is an amazing power supply! It is working great and has many features, in a modest price. I have already a homemade transformer (from microwave oven) and it is actually a perfect match inside the box and also in volts (almost 70V)! It also includes an external thermometer and I measure the temperature of the transformer. A have only few complains: having only 6 amps is somehow limited, I hope for more in future models. The banana plugs are not the best. Having led in some buttons is very good,

    Reacties (3)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-03-14 06:42:43

    Très bon produit pour un bon prix (45€ au moment de ma commande). Très gros avantages, il peut être encastré dans un meuble d'atelier, un tableau de bord, une caisse de terrain, etc... Et connecté sur une alimentation que l'on possède déjà ou même une batterie pourvu qu'elle ne dépasse pas 60 V. Comme je n'ai pas besoin de fortes tensions, j'ai fait au plus simple et au moins cher, j'utilise sa propre boîte comme boitier et l'alimente avec une LiPO.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-03-09 16:59:42

    What can I say, I already had the DPS 5005 adjustable PSU module from Ruiding and had been well pleased with it. When I saw this there was no holding back, just had to have it. It is of course a much larger display and has a few extras to the DPS 5005 module. I didn’t want a huge PSU taking up bench space so have 3D printed a back/case for the module and fitted a power socket on the rear. The DC supply I have used was from an old laptop AC adapter which is housed under the bench, only 18v 3A

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-29 04:39:21

    Fast delivery - 2 weeks. I do like: - super brightness 2.4 inch LCD display - the quality looks well made for the price - usb port and firmware upgrade option - for the price - this is a good bench power supply I don't like: - smell - the smell of plastic isn't good - the navigation - android app is useless at the moment p.s. RF ripple is a bit higher. I will recommend using a linear power supply

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-05-21 11:53:33

    Ainda não pude testar o aparelho pois aguardo as demais peças, porém o aparelho aparenta ser de ótima qualidade, o preço é muito alto, mas acredito que a longo prazo o investimento vai vale, fonte de bancada sempre foi uma ferramenta de alto preço.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-05-18 08:55:30

    I am really pleased with the Riden RD6006 power supply, it is a quality product with some great features. I have not had the opportunity to test it to its full potential as yet, as I am still waiting for the switched power supply and housing to arrive. My only criticism would be that it did not come supplied with a CR1220 battery. However, I was aware of this beforehand and was therefore able to obtain a battery prior to the unit arriving. I have used the PC connection using the PC software obtained

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-05-05 03:24:27

    First impressions of this power supply are very good. It has an intuitive interface and a big LCD screen that shows the set values and the actual values.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-02-16 21:04:24

    The product is exactly as described. satisfied with the product, the goods are packed carefully, new use should not be assessed on durability.

    Reacties (2)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-04-30 07:46:57

    I bought this power supply when it was on sale. I paired it with the suggested case and a 60V PS. So far the unit appears to be functioning well. The output shows 4.99V when set to 5V, but when I hooked up a multimeter, the multimeter read 5V. I haven't tested other voltages to see if this happens at other voltages too. The box did not come with a manual in it. You'll have to download one or watch the video on the banggood site. Most of the buttons are intuitive. Hitting Shift+number allows you to

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-01-28 04:15:24

    There are plenty reviews of this product online, so I will just say about the Banggood side of things. It was shipped quickly, well packed, everything was in the package, and it works as it should. I'm using it with three 12V 3.2 A switching power supplies, which I had laying from before. I connected them in series for 36V 3.2A. I bought the case for Aliex, since it was much cheaper.

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 10 ... 39  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen