Klantbeoordelingen

4.46 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(41)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(41)
    • 5 Star(33)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(3)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
Recensies alleen uit uw land (Netherlands)
  • 09/04/2018

    Purchased these as a replacement for halogen bulbs on my father-in-laws boat. He originally had 4/ 500 watt bulbs which was allot of load on his generator. These bulbs are nowhere near as bright as a 500 watt halogen bulb but should be sufficient to light his deck. As others have stated the light they produce is probably equivalent to what a 150w halogen would produce. No problems with them fitting the housing and all 4 ordered work.

    Reacties
  • 30/10/2017

    It's not as powerful as expected but much better than some lamps I've gotten from China. It does fit standard r7s holders and cases.

    Reacties
  • 01/04/2016

    This product should fit in a r7s armature like the description says, but it does not. Therefore it is useless to me. I still did not get any respond on my complaints about this problem, although i send 2 complaints. I am not very happy about this.

    Reacties (1)
  • 12/09/2020

    very good

    Reacties
  • 11/04/2016

    Warm white is a a bit cooler and less pleasant than halogen bulb, take a bit to get used to it. Really exceeded my expectations, more powerful (for a led lght) and similar to the 150W halogen it substitutes than I was expecting. I certainly would buy another one if I have to. Be careful with the lamp holder I had to modify it (unrivet and retire heat deflector, not needed anymore) for an almost perfect fit. Height clearance is very tight.

    Reacties
  • 26/06/2018

    This shipment was free of charge to replace a lamp that was malfunctioning. After sending in the requested video this replacement lamp was shipped promptly at no charge. Great after sales service.

    Reacties
  • 26/06/2018

    Lamps are doing very well and put out the brightness I was expecting. One lamp had a defect. After reporting it and sending in the requested video of the malfunctioning a replacement was promptly sent at no charge. Great after sales service.

    Reacties
  • 13/01/2017

    Light with very low power 1500 lumen declared but can't even enlight a small room. Very disappointing. Lamps same type bought on other shops was working completely better.

    Reacties (1)
  • 29/10/2016

    I had to modify my lamp in order to accomodate this led lamp becaues it is bigger than expected. It's very bright and I am satisfied. If you are looking for shade of white similar to an alogen lamp you should choose the warm white version because the other one is very white, almost cold.

    Reacties
  • 15/05/2016

    Buena intensidad de luz. Comparable a una lámpara halógena de 150W. Cuerpo de aluminio que facilita la disipación térmica. Un poco voluminoso. Si el habitáculo es pequeño, seguramente no servirá.

    Reacties
Show:

    Totaal 0 Pagina's

    Ga naar pagina

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$11.40
    • US$17.40
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$7.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$12.99