Klantbeoordelingen

4.84 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(173)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(173)
    • 5 Star(146)
    • 4 Star(27)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2019-11-01 14:28:26

    I have been buying lots of products from Banggood and I am always happy with the whole experience. But this time I am very disappointed with this order. The package arrived completely damaged and 2/4 of the pieces doesn't work. I paid for half of damaged products. Is this a solution for this, Banggood?

    Reacties
  • thiseas
    GR
    2020-06-17 05:35:26

    Today I received the product came without damage, fast and looks quality it remains to try it in use

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-02 08:13:10

    diz que eu recebi mas o correio entregou pra outra pessoa vou no correio pra eles resolverem pois não pode acontecer isso

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-15 03:33:38

    Received a quite squished package today. The comb is quite plastic feeling and doesn't really feel high quality. Time will tell. It heats up well, maybe not in 15 seconds though. Doesn't really work on my beard, but it might be depending on beard quality. The heat should be enough anyhow.

    Reacties
  • Amrysf
    ET
    2019-11-05 12:15:09

    item arrived after 5weeks! item as Described. seems very good quality..

    Reacties
  • Anton
    MX
    2019-10-20 15:20:37

    Cumple con su función. Buen producto.

    Reacties
  • Jakob
    DK
    2020-03-28 22:43:32

    I dont like it.. biggest problem is that it aint a comb but wide plastic lines, that simply dont lift the heair at all.

    Reacties
  • 2020-01-20 03:31:40

    hair good nicely 😀🙂 I'm first look Nicky hair

    Reacties
  • 2019-12-11 17:18:59

    se ve bien tiempo de entrega exacto

    Reacties
  • Amrit1
    CA
    2019-10-29 08:11:44

    Pretty good. works well and easy to use.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$17.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$20.90
    • US$23.89
    • US$10.99
    • US$39.62
    • US$5.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$221.67
    • US$25.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$27.55
    • US$39.99
    • US$39.99
    • US$9.99