Klantbeoordelingen

4.81 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(69)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(69)
    • 5 Star(61)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
Recensies alleen uit uw land (Netherlands)
  • 04/01/2019

    I received the package containing the QYT KT-7900D transceiver, I am really surprised by its features and looking forward to using it as soon as possible. I enclose pictures .

    Reacties
  • 15/04/2019

    Very good so far. Setup is a bit difficult but after fiddling for an hour or so it becomes quite simple. Struggling to get VHF to work but I'm sure thats my fault and not the radio.

    Reacties
  • 08/12/2017

    Odpověď na Váš e mail a posílám foto QYT KT-7900D 25W Quad Band Mobile Radio. Fotografie i s příslušenstvím ( Mobil Antena nebyla dodaná.) Jenom 1 ks Mobile Rádio Na fotografii je komplet. Josef Doubic order 39217264

    Reacties (1)
  • 25/04/2018

    Good as described!

    Reacties
  • 18/01/2021

    muy mal servicio paquetexpress en México claro, retiene el pedido por varios días y lo anda paseando y no lo entrega, Gracias excelente envío, recomiendo DHL FEDEX UPS mejores servicios.

    Reacties
  • 25/11/2020

    Great little radio for the price.Power cable missing but I have radio that uses same to try it. The programming has many great features especially custom display colours.Working with Banggood on cable

    Reacties
  • 04/09/2020

    Estou muito satisfeito com a mercadoria. Òtimo aspecto e muito rapido no atendimento e na entrega.Recomendo plenamente.

    Reacties
  • 29/07/2020

    works perfect, monitor 4 channels over 4 bands all at the same time. clear audio, low power usage, and small footprint.

    Reacties
  • 23/04/2021

    macht auf den ersten Blick einen guten Eindruck, muss aber erst noch getestet werden

    Reacties
  • 15/04/2021

    nu pot evalua inca produsul,trebuie citit manualul si pus in functiune

    Reacties
Show:

    Totaal 0 Pagina's

    Ga naar pagina

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$66.99
    • US$71.99
    • US$283.99
    • US$119.99
    • US$47.99
    • US$43.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$201.99
    • US$94.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$53.99
    • US$57.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$104.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$10.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$7.99