Klantbeoordelingen

4.88 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(57)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(57)
    • 5 Star(52)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2018-04-14 09:35:16

    Se vc gosta de um som excelente de ótima qualidade e com um ganho muito top nos graves esse é o fone perfeito. Não há perda alguma nos graves. Ele é muito forte nos graves quando tem que ser e também é leve nos graves quando deve ser. Recomendo demais. Em breve vou comprar muito mais dele

    Reacties
  • briffak
    MT
    2016-08-13 01:04:50

    I'm glad I bought these earphones since I really like their sound and their capacity to give you some good, low bass, especially considering their price tag. I have a set of much more expensive earphones and these sound much better with their deeper bass. Love them!

    Reacties
  • 2016-02-02 11:12:11

    Sound good, but size so big for me. I don`t like it. KZ HDS1 match more better!

    Reacties
  • peterth
    TH
    2015-12-28 21:03:41

    Excellent quality sound for less than 6 USD in my opinion. I'm using VLC media player, sound it's really clear,loud and good bass. I recommend this item. Thanks a lot Banggood. Regards.

    Reacties
  • Filaret
    BG
    2016-03-18 11:24:58

    The earphones arrived in perfect conditions and sound is awesome! 到達完美的條件和聲音的耳機是真棒!

    Reacties
  • 2018-05-10 17:39:17

    Great quality. One of the best price/quality products found here.

    Reacties
  • mkiwama
    US
    2016-05-23 15:19:31

    QKZ X6 were the first 'Chinese' ear buds I bought and was so impressed by the value for $ spent that I went back to buy a more expensive (~$20) 'audiophile' earbuds (Xiaomi Mi IV) thinking they'd be 3-4x better. They weren't. The Xiaomi's are good and more flat sounding, which many people prefer, but a side by side A-B comparison shows that the QKZs are noticeably more pleasing to (my) ear. Bass on the QKZ X6 is deeper and more pronounced but never 'muddy'. Best for Jazz and Pop. Tested on Joe Jackson,

    Reacties
  • 2016-02-02 12:01:16

    Came in a padded envelope with a little bag with extra rubber tips of medium and small size. Build quality is very good. Strong cable and metal housing, angled jack. Very, very good for the price. The sound is dark, and there is a peak around 125Hz. There is also a peak around 2kHz-4kHz that can make snares sound fatiguing. EQing works but the overall sound is still dark, which is good for electronic music but not very good for rock/metal. I could not give these earphones 5 stars in terms of value

    Reacties
  • timothy
    GB
    2018-04-06 04:04:28

    I had high hopes for these IEMs and initially I was quite happy with them - but for once the 'myth' of burn in has actually been proven to be true. After about 10 hours of play (I use them every day on my walk into work), they suddenly developed the most incredible full and rich sound. It's almost as if the mid range has gained a much wider tone range, so although the bottom end is detailed without distorting, and the treble is there without being piercing, the overall pleasure of listening to any

    Reacties
  • 2016-08-01 17:16:58

    o som é ótimo, o grave é surpreendente vencendo até o meu SHE3900 da Philips que comprei por 40 reais. design bonito,porém um pouco grande para os ouvidos... EM RESUMO UMA EXCELENTE ESCOLHA... OBS: Chegou com um pouco mais de um mês;)

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$6.56
    • US$8.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$14.36
    • US$52.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$6.63
    • US$9.83
    • US$4.99
    • US$6.14
    • US$6.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$75.20
    • US$7.99
    • US$14.41