Klantbeoordelingen

4.97 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(39)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(39)
    • 5 Star(38)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2019-02-05 08:32:26

    Audífonos con las 3B. Aunque encuentro que le falta énfasis en los graves, ya que no se siente un bajo potente, es como que se da mayor notoriedad al resto de sonidos por encima de los bajos. Pero por el precio no se puede pedir más en calidad de sonido, ya que el resto está muy bien, como buenos materiales de construcción, buen largo del cable, conector en forma de L, incluye 3 tamaños distintos de siliconas, y el diseño es bastante discreto.

    Reacties
  • luckhot
    RU
    2017-10-01 03:09:16

    Очень хорошие наушники. Ценовая категория и звук совсем не соответствуют, как минимум наушники с таким звуком должны стоять в 3х раза дороже. Очень доволен покупкой, пришло быстро и очень аккуратно запаковано. Супер наушники.

    Reacties
  • 2019-02-28 10:17:19

    Beklediğimden iyi çıktı sesi bass verimi kaliteli bir kulaklık bu fiyata fiyat performans ürünü

    Reacties
  • usillo
    ES
    2018-05-10 03:35:40

    sonido muy bueno en todas sus frecuencias cable antienrredos muy bonitos caja

    Reacties
  • Luan
    BR
    2017-11-11 08:10:44

    Otimo produto, recomendo.

    Reacties
  • Tony
    PH
    2019-10-05 06:15:43

    nice quality sound

    Reacties
  • 2019-12-08 16:08:30

    great sounding

    Reacties
  • 2019-03-05 20:55:10

    good quality and very good sound, base, earphones little bit quality wait must buy evry one to enjoy a tremendous sound effect , I never expected like sound and base before from any other earphones , QKZ Earphoes are best quality in sound and production , I bought Samsung earphones but comparing with QKZ earphones too much difference was their ,quality of the wire and looking also good , price also worth full, for low cost good earphones I never expected like this best buy go for it

    Reacties
  • 2018-12-03 20:43:58

    These QKZ DM7 earphones arrived very quickly from Bangood and are of excellent build quality. The quality of sound is fantastic with very clear high's, solid midrange and enough bass to be accurate without being boomy. Listening to music from 40+ years ago took me back to my youth and the high quality Pioneer over the ear headphones I used in those days. These QKZ DM7 earphones are just as good in music reproduction. Highly recommended for the price.

    Reacties
  • 2018-02-21 22:00:02

    Excelente material, bien diseñado y una calidad de sonido fino, bajos bien definidos que da gusto escuchar las canciones. La presentación es linda, ya que viene con un estuche para poder llevarlo a cualquier lado conservando su durabilidad, contiene gomas para poder cambiar los audífonos de acuerdo a los oídos que se tenga

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$11.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$6.29
    • US$52.99
    • US$4.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$33.99
    • US$19.22
    • US$6.14
    • US$5.99
    • US$5.99
    • US$75.20
    • US$6.63
    • US$7.99
    • US$18.80
    • US$68.99