Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.81 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(58)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(21)
    • 5 Star(18)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-05-08 07:12:41

    exelente produto para ajuda na luta contra a pademia mundial e portegermos a nossa saúde é muito confortável o seu respirador é uma excelente ajuda a juntar o seu conforto . um excelente produto. aconselho a sua compra

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-05-25 05:59:14

    j’ai bien reçu ma commande qui était bien conforme ! excellente transaction rie n’a dire ! je recommande vivement le vendeur qui est très sérieux ! 👍

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-05-11 09:03:40

    excelente produto. realmente a mascara e um pouco pequena mas tirando isso funciona perfeitamente . entrega rapida

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-03 11:29:24

    Very good and stylish. Shipping and taxes were a bit expensive (I live in Romania), but I really like the product looks and functioning. It looks like something of a SciFi movie and works great too. It didnt came with English instructions but I found the manual online with a simple search. There are also videos on Youtube showing you how to change filters and pads, as figuring out yourself can be tricky.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-05-09 11:48:24

    Confortável, moderna, filtro KN95. Gostei do produto.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-22 21:26:58

    Excelente produto, chegou antes do prazo previsto.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-06-30 11:15:58

    The product is absolutely fantastic, amazing design, adaptive to you face and have a good battery life, you also can use a power bank to extende even more this time.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-04-11 07:44:50

    This is an amazing mask . great quality and so good for my hay fever . it is very comfy to wear and looks good to . this is in my opinion the best mask on the market . I’m about to order another one . Great service from banggood . fast delivery to

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-24 06:24:55

    very good quality and the shipping time is excellent

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2020-07-07 21:01:34

    I have proplem i cannot charge it i change the cable. And same proplem

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen