Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.39 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(31)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(31)
    • 5 Star(20)
    • 4 Star(5)
    • 3 Star(4)
    • 2 Star(2)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-11-27 10:36:57

    The printer unpacked and assembled fine, just one belt end came off in transit and easily re connected. Unfortunately when I plugged it in all that happened was the power LED came on. I have reviewed the assembly, the instructions and the test download but there is no sign of life.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-04-07 14:29:06

    Tudo certo

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-04-06 21:41:50

    Muito bom produto,chegou rapido

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    hero 101

    2019-01-15 19:02:13

    won’t turn on. bit wobbly. waste of money

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    need some help

    2018-09-21 01:11:17

    got item within 15 days. Outer plastic packed was good but the box was in bad condition. thank god nothing damaged. all parts are in the box. assembled it in 20 min. downloaded test file from website. but nothing printed. also there is no instructions for the gap adjustment between glassplate and extruder. extruder not working even though i tried test file for extruder. looks like it is not brand new item. it is used already. tried test files too many time but nothing printed. what to do?

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Rapid Assembly more toy than accurate

    2018-08-20 22:14:39

    The 101Hero 3d printer is quick to assemble, however the inherent build quality of the device, with non rigid frame and tiny, geared stepper motors leaves this printer in the toy category for experience only.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    mini diy 3D

    2018-07-30 13:13:42

    Excelente impressora muito boa e feio tudo certo sem danificação nenhuma esuper rápido nas entregas, e serve para vários fins de projetos, esta eu reomendo pode compra sem medo.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Nearly DOA

    2018-07-10 18:28:19

    Assembly was more tedious than I imagined from watching the video, but not bad. I got to the bed leveling portion and was able to run it twice trying to adjust calibrate this with the bed, but then it stopped working. I searched online to see how to diagnose this but have not had any luck. The 101Hero website is primarily geared for sales, with no aftermarket support. I'm at a loss at the moment.. This only has a power LED that is just connected to power and does not provide any diagnostic blink codes.

    Reacties (1)
  1 2 3 4  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

App Download om $ 100 korting 1e bestelling te genieten