Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.86 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling

Topimpressies

  • good product(11)
  • easy to use(6)
  • great scales(5)
Top producten
  • Alle beoordelingen(83)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(83)
    • 5 Star(76)
    • 4 Star(4)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Item as described. Recommended seller!

    2017-01-17 02:36:26

    A little bit weak packaged for our postal service but delivered undamaged. Excellent device!

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    boa qualidade

    2016-01-15 13:24:43

    chegou-me hoje esta balança, para os meus projetos de micro quadcopters fpv , funciona bem e o preço também foi bom

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-05-27 11:39:29

    Работает, но корпус повреждён..(((

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Works very well

    2017-04-19 13:28:51

    It has been very useful to know the weight of quadcopter builds. I only wish I had bought a bigger one as I would like to make some thrust tests now.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    COOL I heartily recommend.

    2016-07-19 08:00:34

    SUPER

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-10-03 11:26:33

    thank you

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-09-24 04:40:16

    Good

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    весы рабочие,

    2017-01-20 05:29:05

    весы рабочие, про точность ничего не скажу т.к. поверку не делал. Но результаты повторяет стабильно. Качество материалом и сборки на троечку, но пользоваться можно и за такую цену придраться трудно

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Báscula de precision

    2016-07-11 14:14:27

    La construcción de la báscula es bastante buena, la tapa es de plástico transparente para protegerla. La precisión es de 0,1g y tiene dos opciones, una la de pesar propiamente dicha y la segunda de contar unidades. Me explico, se pueden poner 25, 50, 75 o 100 por ejemplo tornillos, se determinan cuantos se han puesto y luego al pesar tornillos sueltos, te sale el número de unidades. Bastante útil. Usa 2 pilas AAA no incluidas. Muy satisfecho, no vas a encontrar nada de esta calidad por este

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Handy one.

    2016-03-24 19:37:19

    Manual is very simple. Typographical errors often. However, what is needed for operation can be known. I was able to measure the weight, but it was not possible to calibrate the scale. (Manual) IV. COALIBRATION: 2. ...... The LCD will display “CAL”, and then release the [UNITS] key. --> The LCD displayed "2Ero", then "500.0". It continued blinking until I pushed the [ON/OFF] key to turn off the scale.

    Reacties
  1 2 3 4 5 6 7 8 9  

Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen