Klantbeoordelingen

4.88 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(16)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(16)
    • 5 Star(14)
    • 4 Star(2)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-08-16 21:39:53

    im owed one of these as i got a ripped one.send in photos where is it. and i want it in large as i brought it that size. im sick of being ripped off.

    Reacties
  • 2020-03-03 16:30:30

    l didn't receive this or hat i paid for as well

    Reacties (1)
  • ZA
    2018-11-05 22:07:59

    I was very hesitant to buy a dress online (my last experience on a different site was horrendous). I am very, very, very happy with my purchase. In fact the dress is a little on the big side which for a tall, big chested woman is a great feeling LOL. I love it!

    Reacties
  • 2018-04-25 14:21:34

    Dear sir Thanks for your response. I order medium size but what i have received is large size so how we can return. Best regards ESSA Al BLOOSHI 00971506906096

    Reacties (1)
  • Janell
    PR
    2018-04-14 19:58:00

    I ordered this dress two sizes bigger expecting it to fit me perfectly. And instead of getting a perfect fit it is too big!!! I have to fix it with my sewing machine. Aside from that the product is of great quality and beautiful. Great product for a great price.

    Reacties
  • 2018-03-05 08:24:08

    This product it0s very beautifull, so much pretty and soft tail! my sister love this item, because look like very well!!

    Reacties
  • Maris
    PH
    2017-10-22 22:59:53

    It looks great on everyone. I could have ordered more items as this is a perfect gift to give during Christmas.

    Reacties
  • 2018-10-10 06:20:34

    Thanks

    Reacties
  • 2018-06-10 11:51:14

    NICE FABRIC, SOFT, RIGHT SIZE, FAST DELIVERY

    Reacties
  • Anush
    US
    2018-06-07 13:05:50

    Really nice dress, size is right, I like it a lot!

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$10.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$22.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$6.99
    • US$6.70
    • US$13.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$27.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$16.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$21.99
    • US$14.99