Klantbeoordelingen

4.74 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(31)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(31)
    • 5 Star(24)
    • 4 Star(6)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2020-10-03 18:12:08

    what you see is what you get

    Reacties
  • 2020-09-26 10:35:14

    i really love the dress ...it fits me well ...what you see is what you get ...must buy!!!

    Reacties
  • 2020-07-25 22:35:27

    The dress fits perfectly, quick delivery, I am very happy :)

    Reacties
  • gagali
    RS
    2020-07-22 02:25:34

    Beautiful.

    Reacties
  • Shazza
    GB
    2018-06-19 09:52:41

    Really nice dress however for me as I am on the larger side the arms raise up very quickly. It’s a pity there is not a strap to go up underarms so it sits on your months I have to say I was furious but since then I haven’t had that problem and hopefully will not again. However fantastic dress for Summer in the UK 🇬🇧

    Reacties
  • Barocho
    PR
    2018-08-28 05:52:59

    Excelente producto. El material es muy fresco. Las mangas son un detalle bonito y el entalle es el adecuado, Volvería a comprar uno similar a este. Muy conforme con el servicio, llego antes de lo previsto.

    Reacties
  • 2018-02-19 08:15:39

    Tem uma bela estampa, o tecido é bom e é muito bonito.Ficou um pouco grande, acho que eu deveria ter pedido 1 ou 2 números a menos.Mas gostei bastante do vestido.

    Reacties
  • 2019-02-01 19:46:37

    Love this dress. thhank_you.

    Reacties
  • Brenda
    CA
    2018-05-01 09:59:53

    Perfect fit. Lovely embroidery. Fits and looks just like the photo. Love this one for special ocassions.

    Reacties
  • gonia65
    PL
    2018-04-24 12:36:31

    Sukienka bardzo ładna. Dobrze uszyta brak wystających nitek. Lekki i przyjemny w dotyku materiał.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$11.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$19.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$13.99
    • US$36.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$11.99