Klantbeoordelingen

4.89 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(45)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(45)
    • 5 Star(41)
    • 4 Star(3)
    • 3 Star(1)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2019-01-24 04:05:53

    Good quality dress. A bit elastic fabric perfect for fitment. Good gift for my wife. The measurement/size is correct

    Reacties
  • 2019-02-05 12:05:09

    Nekem tetszik, anyának nem annyira...

    Reacties
  • 2019-01-16 07:44:41

    great quality. like it . recommended

    Reacties
  • 2020-10-12 00:49:17

    Good size and faster delivery than expected!

    Reacties
  • 2019-02-20 15:30:39

    I am very pleased with this. I had actually tried to order this from aliexpress and they had my order on delay and it was at a cheaper price. I had to refund it and ordered it from banggood even if it was a bit more expensive. After the item posted it took it no time to get here and I am pleased with banggood's commitment to help locate the package if tracking numbers don't post right away. I will def buy from bg again and recommend them. The item itself is snug, good fit, a little thin but good sweater

    Reacties
  • 2019-07-15 21:06:50

    Great service overall, from price, customer service, earlier than anticipated delivery. The size is exactly what it says in the size chart, so I'm one happy camper. :D

    Reacties
  • 2019-07-15 21:06:29

    Great service overall, from price, customer service, earlier than anticipated delivery. The size is exactly what it says in the size chart, so I'm one happy camper. :D

    Reacties
  • dot
    NZ
    2019-07-06 20:55:12

    Quite nice, the short front insert is about thee inches too short so can really only wear it over a skirt. The material is a knit and is thinner than I expected,but the overall appearance is ok

    Reacties
  • 2019-02-18 18:31:14

    5"10 and the duster part hit my ankle. the short part hit just below my belly button so maybe were mid rise jeans would sit. the material is comfortable for the price only a little too thin for my liking.

    Reacties
  • Tezzzka
    RU
    2019-02-02 03:14:08

    Покупал дочери. Получили вовремя! Доставка быстрая! Качество на первый взгляд хорошее. Ещё не мерили, как попробуем напишу отзыв по размерам.

    Reacties
Show:

    Go to page

    Go

    Wellicht ben je ook geïnteresseerd in

    recommendation for you
    • US$40.33
    • US$21.99
    • US$23.99
    • US$20.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$17.99
    • US$15.99
    • US$11.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$16.79
    • US$11.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$14.99
    • US$8.99
    • US$18.99
    • US$12.99
    • US$3.99
    • US$16.99