Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

3.83 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(18)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(18)
    • 5 Star(11)
    • 4 Star(1)
    • 3 Star(2)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(4)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    low quality not worth the proce

    2018-08-25 07:17:12

    it arrived totally wrinkled and the material is scratchy. there are button holes but no buttons. it is also too small.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Dress review

    2018-05-07 01:42:59

    Once items left the supplier delivery was quick. dresses / fabric lovely as per description. Sizing good, if you follow their sizing chart. Waiting for my 3 other orders. thank you

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Light weight Jacket

    2018-04-25 14:06:34

    This is a really light casual jacket - great for wearing over thin tops for that extra layer. Love it. Size is true to measurements.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    I wouldn't call it plus size as it is misleading when ordering the right size, otherwise it's fine.

    2017-07-22 03:27:48

    The quality, appearance and, as I bought this on an offer, value for money are great, but I am disappointed at the size, as when ordering I looked at the size chart and I choose the small size,as I am UK size 14 - 16, it arrived today and is more like UK size 8 -10, I have given it to my daughter.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Очень странная вещь.

    2016-12-22 12:26:00

    Очень странная вещь. Цвет намного светлее. Может быть сядет на фигуру с огромным верхом и узкими бедрами. Карманы на боковых швах.

    Reacties (1)
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    this is far too small.

    2016-09-07 17:00:11

    I ordered what seemed to be extra roomy and it was far too small. the quality was fine but the sizing was way off.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    No button

    2016-09-05 05:22:44

    I presumed that if there is a stylish button hole, than there will be buttons as well, but now I have to look after it. Disappointing a bit. Poorly sewn.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    contente

    2016-08-24 13:13:00

    bonne taille

    Reacties
  1 2 3  
Tevredenheidsonderzoek

App Download om $ 100 korting 1e bestelling te genieten