Verzenden naar United Kingdom , USD

Klantbeoordelingen

4.73 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(11)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(1)
    • 5 Star(1)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(0)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Fine cutting board

    2017-07-29 00:52:39

    I was a bit worried when I received this cutting board thinking 'this wont last long'. Now after several weeks of heavy there's not even a scratch in the surface after my razor sharp kitchen knifes. This is good :)

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    plastic cutting board

    2017-02-03 05:02:15

    Item arrived as described. Have used it on a regular basis and have had no problems. I keep my knives very sharp and so far no penetration through the board.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Simple and usable product .

    2015-08-19 14:10:20

    The main advantage of it is that you can bend/fold it and easily slip vegetables into the pot. You obviously can do that with typical wood board. Very easy to clean. Doesn't require much space to store.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:

    2019-02-01 06:12:58

    My cutting boards have arrived and they are what I expected them to be: thin, durable, functional and cheap. I bought 2, think I will buy some more.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Good seised/De buen tamaño

    2018-01-31 18:48:20

    I gave only to 2 stars to Appearence because the edges are a little rough/Sólo le di 2 estrellas a la Apariencia porque tiene rebarbas.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Thicker than most plastic cutting mats.

    2017-09-08 00:21:58

    Very nice to use on my granite surfaces. Cleans up easily. Sturdy, yet folds well enough to convey my meats and vegetables to the skillet,

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Bon produit

    2017-04-28 14:39:55

    Un super bon produit que j'utilise tous les jours pour couper fruits légumes et viandes.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    great item, thin but strong plastic and bendable

    2016-01-06 07:02:38

    this is perfect as we are always having to wait for a chopping board. so this is very useful.

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    nice product

    2017-06-24 06:29:54

    nice product good pricess and worth for money

    Reacties
    • Algeheel:
    • Prijs:
    • Kwaliteit:
    • Uiterlijk:
    Very handy

    2015-06-15 04:15:05

    I use it to cut veggies, to make cookies, very useful and handy.

    Reacties
  1 2  
Tevredenheidsonderzoek

download de app om een exclusieve kortingsbon <b> 10% korting </b> te krijgen