Klantbeoordelingen

4.5 van5
Schrijf een beoordeling
  • Alle beoordelingen(8)
  • Afbeeldingen
  • Videos
  • Ster
    • Ster(8)
    • 5 Star(7)
    • 4 Star(0)
    • 3 Star(0)
    • 2 Star(0)
    • 1 Star(1)
Sorteren op:
Top recensie
  • Top recensie
  • Meest nuttig
  • meest recent
  • 2018-01-04 14:09:00

    Good and funny ;)

    Reacties
  • 2013-11-18 21:10:51

    I RECOMMEND THIS SELLER!! MY ORDERS ARRIVED VERY FAST IN PERFECT CONDITION, WELL PACKED. SELLER EVEN SENT ME SOME GIFTS. LOVED EVERYTHING. ESPECIALLY IN A FAST DELIVERY. BUY MORE TIMES surely! THANK YOU!

    Reacties
  • 2015-03-09 10:47:34

    Il vestitino è carino e ben rifinito, ma nonostante la guida alle taglie (che ho seguito scrupolosamente) è necessario acquistare almeno una taglia in più. Spedizione veloce.

    Reacties
  • 2015-02-06 11:54:46

    Its great material and its super cute! Sadly it was too small for my dog. But that is because I wasn't too sure on how the sizes ran on here. It is true to size though. Just make sure you get the size you normally get your pet :)

    Reacties
  • 2013-09-28 12:58:49

    The material is kind of fleece-type. I like wearing this to my little puppy ,looks adorable!! I highly recommend it. Fast shipping

    Reacties
  • 2016-04-02 16:55:38

    Beautiful outfit bunny tail was not on it 4stars runs small according to chart order one size larger

    Reacties
  • 2015-07-03 12:08:48

    Es perfecta, el material es bueno y calientito, las medidas coincides, es hermosa, mi perro se ve muy cómodo con ella

    Reacties
  • 2016-11-23 13:49:52

    I ordered a large for my dog and it was way to small. I always get my dog a size large and this seemed to be a small on her. I am really upset with this.

    Reacties (1)
Show:

    Go to page

    Go
    recommendation for you
    • US$7.99
    • US$9.19
    • US$8.99
    • US$16.04
    • US$6.99
    • US$14.26
    • US$5.94
    • US$4.99
    • US$18.96
    • US$8.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$9.99
    • US$19.18
    • US$9.99
    • US$11.36
    • US$34.99